Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: very comfortable beds
Location: right in the middle of everything
This was the last leg of our road trip before dropping off our son to school. I picked right hotel which is beside a Texas BBQ restaurant. Close by Walmart and Target for supplies. Beds were so comfortable. Has great heated pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to shoppingand dining.

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Great hotel. 10 minutes from downtown and COSI. Great stay for families. Close to restaurants and shopping
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016
My stay was very pleasant! Great breakfast! Ms. Rosie, (individual overseeing the breakfast area) showed exceptional customer service!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Business trip

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Very nice upscale hotel. Staff was very nice. Noisy neighbors on our floor. Not hotels fault.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Very nice motel, best on my trip. Staff friendly, complimentry supper and breakfast above normal, room very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Was dog friendly- gave us a room easy to get out with dog in middle of night, Great staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Very nice, the hotel staff was courteous during the holiday check in. Room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very impressive

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: In the last couple hotels I stayed in, I could find issues with cleanliness, etc. There really were no issues here.
Location: Easy to get to. Lots of shopping & restaurants nearby.
Very clean, great staff, absolutely no issues to report
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Wonderful stay !

Posted Nov 25, 2016
I have no complaints, we were very impressed with the complimentary evening drinks and snacks, the room was clean, comfy and nicely decorated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: the sheets didn't stay on the bed during the night, ill fitted for a king size bed.
Nice place. One thing of note is that there was this weird manager guy in a checkered suite jacket who banged on the door at 7:00 am and wouldn't stop banging until I got up to answer and then he goes "oh i though you already checked out" what a creep and I won't be staying there again.