Ratings based on 473 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from e

Great

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Good in all ways. What was expectednvvvfdfkgxjfxjfxjtdjtdjrdurdjtdjtzjtxkgxktckgc
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland Ohio

Very convenient to everything

Posted Jul 3, 2017
From the moment we walked in the front doors it felt like home, staff was very friendly, VERY CLEAN, food was good. Very quiet!
5 out of 5
by DANIEL

GREAT STAY FELT LIKE HOME

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
My Mom is in James Cancer Hospital we needed a last minute stay the staff was Great the room was GREAT alot of places to eat wil stay again it was nice to have a place to destress very welcoming Thanks For The Great Stay
5 out of 5
by Randol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lori

Nice Stay

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
No issues just crowded with lots of kids/families, I believe there was a baseball tournament somewhere near the hotel. It was the weekend so I expected it to be somewhat crowded
5 out of 5
by Terrence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David

Clean hotel with friendly staff

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
This Drury Inn & Suites was very clean and felt new. The staff was friendly. Very easy stay for our family of four. Appreciated their "Kickback" which included 3 drinks per adult plus food. Breakfast was good. Very close to shopping (Best Buy, Dick's Sporting Goods, Target) and we found a playground for the kids about 10 minutes away.
5 out of 5
by Tiffany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
The accommodations were great! One of the best places we have stayed at. Great complimentary dinner and breakfast. Would definitely stay at one of these hotels again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Very Clean, comfortably sized room, modern style! Knowledgeable, professional staff!