Ratings based on 525 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ky.

Only Place to Stay

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: see above
The location is superior for dining and all types of activities and entertainment. Super staff, immaculate rooms, generous extras. Drury Inn and Suites is where my family will be staying on all our trips.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Royal Oak,Michigan

Very good location for my needs.

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: bed linens!!
this hotel seems that the rooms are getting a bit dated except the bathrooms are fine. however, the bed sheets are really old feeling. They should be crisp and clean feeling and they are not. I will not stay here again until I hear this has been updated especially with the new hotels in the area!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Hotel close to downtown

Posted Nov 26, 2017
This hotel is about a 10 minute drive from Downtown Columbus. The hotel is new (within the last 5-10 years) and very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Very friendly staff. Spacious room. Loved the free popcorn/soda and the 5:30-7 kickback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Good place.

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Nice place liked it a lot will definitely go back to stay and would recommend it to family and friends to stay at
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus oh

OMG THE BEST EVER!!! CANT WAIT TO VOME BACK IN FEB

Posted Nov 20, 2017
SIMPLY AMAZINGGGGGG. CONVENIENT TO ALLL SHOPPING AREAS AN FOOD.... LOVE IT
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis, Tn

Rest & Relaxation

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Very nice, comfortable, quite hotel. With restaurant and shopping convenience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancaster ohio

Red Hat Overnighter

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: 2 room suites and the nice dinner and breakast
Cons: One more chair in room! Room sleeps 6 but only chairs for five.
Location: Went to Grove City School for craft show.
Always have a great experience with Drury Inn! that's why we go to a different Drury Inn every year for this event.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MO

LOVED IT!! CLEAN!! COMFORTABLE!!! GREAT FOOD!!

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: EVERYTHING. CLEAN, COMFORTABLE, AND 2 FREE HOT MEALS WITH DRINKS!!!
Cons: NOTHING REALLY BETTER CANCELLATION OR LATE CHECK IN DEALS...
Location: WE WENT FOR A CONVENTION NOT FAR FROM THERE
LOVED OUR STAY!! IT WAS REASONABLE, CLEAN, COMFORTABLE, AND GREAT MEALS & DRINKS!!! WON'T STAY WITH ANY OTHER CHAIN.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Great hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Great hotel with nice extras such as a full breakfast and an afternoon beverage!