Ratings based on 497 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Oh

Great place to crash for the night

Posted Oct 15, 2017
We took a 24hr getaway trip with our 2 little sons so they could spend time with daddy who works a whole lot. The room was so nice, we weren’t expecting so much space and the separation of living space and bedroom. The 5 yr old slept on the sofa sleeper and we got a crib for the 2 yr old, so we got the bedroom space to relax in :) the breakfast was delicious, I was disappointed that we missed the hors’deurves because we got there too late. The biggest upset was the cold pool water, our kids could not get used to it which was a big bummer because we booked this hotel for the pool amenity so the kids could have fun. All in all, it was a very pleasant stay :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Good location

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Close enough to Columbus and with a lot of things and places close to the hotel. Nice breakfast and food in the afternoon all included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel in Grove City

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Free breakfast, free happy hour (can be dinner). The room was spacious and clean. Best valued hotel at this price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Will stay here again!

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: The room was great, we really enjoyed the nightly Kickback.
We were met by a friendly staff member on our arrival. The room was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from grove city, ohio

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Fantastic customer service!! Great free happy hour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warren, Ohio

Beautiful clean quiet hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2017
I always stay here when I am in the Columbus, Ohio area. Staff is wonderful! Hotel is in a safe area and easily accessible to I-71. Good dinners & breakfasts included in price of room. Easy check out too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Hotel Staff and hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: The staff, the pool was great for the kids. The breakfast and snacks in the evening was remarkable.
Cons: Like I said before the carpet in our room was a bit worn. Everything was great.
Location: This hotel is no more then 20 min. to any where The zoo,OSU stadium, shopping is all around you, great restaurants, movie theater.
The hotel staff was unbelievable. So kind and friendly. We were there with our 3 grandkids and they were so good with them also. I cannot say enough wonderful things about the staff. We had a suite and it was very nice. The only was the carpet seemed a bit worn. Everything else was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from e

Great

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Good in all ways. What was expectednvvvfdfkgxjfxjfxjtdjtdjrdurdjtdjtzjtxkgxktckgc
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved this place

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Orbitz
Very clean, comfortable beds and pillows. Loved they had free snacks for the kids. Only one issue breakfast was not ready when it was suppose to be. Other than that I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by David

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
Business trip for only a night but stay was very good.