Ratings based on 391 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Very nice motel, best on my trip. Staff friendly, complimentry supper and breakfast above normal, room very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Was dog friendly- gave us a room easy to get out with dog in middle of night, Great staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Very nice, the hotel staff was courteous during the holiday check in. Room was clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very impressive

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: In the last couple hotels I stayed in, I could find issues with cleanliness, etc. There really were no issues here.
Location: Easy to get to. Lots of shopping & restaurants nearby.
Very clean, great staff, absolutely no issues to report
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Wonderful stay !

Posted Nov 25, 2016
I have no complaints, we were very impressed with the complimentary evening drinks and snacks, the room was clean, comfy and nicely decorated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: the sheets didn't stay on the bed during the night, ill fitted for a king size bed.
Nice place. One thing of note is that there was this weird manager guy in a checkered suite jacket who banged on the door at 7:00 am and wouldn't stop banging until I got up to answer and then he goes "oh i though you already checked out" what a creep and I won't be staying there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Our stay was short - but the facility appeared to be convenient to many eateries. It had a nice compllimentary breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from grove city,oh

Will be going back soon

Posted Oct 17, 2016
We had the king suite with the jetted tub,awesome! The room was clean and very comfortable,well worth the money
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay, affordable, and attentive staff

Posted Oct 17, 2016
The hotel is very nice and offers a lot of features for an awesome price. Very close to downtown and didn't take long despite the construction nearby. Had a minor issue with the room, but the staff was very quick to resolve the issue going above and beyond. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Visiting Family

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: Columbus is close. Went to the Italian Festival, The Franklin Conservatory, and the Topiary Park. Ate at Hudson 29. Also had fun in Grove City.
We stayed for a long weekend. The staff is helpful and friendly. The hotel was booked pretty full yet quiet. Good free breakfast and also an evening happy hour offered. The room was clean. It had a microwave and fridge. Ample safe parking. This hotel was more $$ than others and worth it.