Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Good place to stay. Good food. Close to everything and I 71
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Clinton OH

Nice hotel. Close to the Grandchildren.

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: The beds and pillows were very comfortable. Our room was very clean.
Location: The hotel is centrally located with loads of restaurant and shopping nearby.
My Granddaughters and I really enjoyed staying at the hotel and especially like the amenities. The girls loved being able to swim indoors and easily swim under the opening to the outside. The soft drinks and food available were very good. To be able to snack on popcorn was a plus. We will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Clean, quiet. Large breakfast and dinner (5:30 Kickback) buffets. Waffles,eggs,cereals,oatmeal, muffins, fruit, sausage, potatoes... Salad, baked potato, soup, hot dogs...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2015
I booked this hotel because of the reviews. My wife and I were traveling with a 5 year old and a 10 month old. I wanted a suite to allow the baby to sleep in a separate room. The Drury had a true suite separated by a door. The hotel is quiet and we had a great sleeping experience. We were pleasantly surprised by the free dinner and breakfast. We didn't have to buy our 5 year old any meals. The room was comfortable and the staff friendly. We were also right next to Walmart and other stores that could provide us with the necessities we needed for our baby. The bed was comfortable and the TV stations plentiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Very nice hotel, recommended

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Nice clean rooms and staff is friendly. Breakfast, drinks and dinner is free. Upto 3 drinks from 5:30 to 7pm with dinner buffet,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Our second stay at this hotel, close to friends .

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Pros: A quiet ,clean place to rest after a busy day. quiet for the most part as a girls softball tournament was on going the first weekend.
Cons: Carpets are in need of replacement and some were in process of doing so during our stay.
Location: Reunions, fairs, tournaments always something going on in the Columbus area.
The hotel staff were terrific and the food was great. Maid service was exceptional, daily cleaning second to none.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Personal

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Good hospitality, however 7th floor had odor in the hallway
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Good experience! Comfortable beds, great breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paxton, IL

Great accommodations, as always.

Posted Jun 19, 2015
I only stay at Drury Inn & Suites, if possible. The cleanliness of the rooms is never disappointing. The breakfast buffet is delicious, with a variety of hot and cold items. The evening snacks and beverages are a wonderful touch. I highly recommend the Drury Inn Columbus South!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2015
The hotel was great; convenient. etc. Only one negative thing to say - the room smelled a bit like smoke.