Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wv

Two night stay.

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Hotel was nice. Staff was pleasant Food was good. First night, though, the hotel smelled like sulfur. Second night the odor was gone.
4 out of 5
by susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't clean room

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: Nice pool ; close to downtown
Cons: Education of the staff
Between day one and day two my room was not cleaned .Bed was not made and bathroom was not touched by the staff. When I complained to the front desk I was told that was the hotel policy not to clean room until travelers had checked out .
5 out of 5
by stephen m.

Last minute accommodations

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
It was wonderful. Good people took care of us. We were in a bind for a place to stay and they were very accommodating. Highly recommend
5 out of 5
by William

Nice place, near the freeway

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
Nice
5 out of 5
by ADAM

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Friendly staff, Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Hotel was easy to locate. Staff was friendly. Bed was very comfortable.... Complimentary breakfast was very nice.
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Place to Stay, Great Location

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay. Within walking distance of plenty of restaurants. Great location. My only complaint was that the room was a little cramped and I wished the hot tub had later hours.