Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't clean room

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: Nice pool ; close to downtown
Cons: Education of the staff
Between day one and day two my room was not cleaned .Bed was not made and bathroom was not touched by the staff. When I complained to the front desk I was told that was the hotel policy not to clean room until travelers had checked out .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Friendly staff, Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Hotel was easy to locate. Staff was friendly. Bed was very comfortable.... Complimentary breakfast was very nice.
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Place to Stay, Great Location

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay. Within walking distance of plenty of restaurants. Great location. My only complaint was that the room was a little cramped and I wished the hot tub had later hours.
5 out of 5
by DANIEL

Nice Place To Stay

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and easy to get to very quiet the Breakfast was great the only problem the Elevator is a long walk from front desk but overall Great Stay will stay again staff was Great clean hotel inside and out
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
Standard Hampton experience. However, no bold coffee at breakfast. In fact they ran short of coffee. Room was a bit warm.
4 out of 5
by kenneth

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was nice, the pool was cold and our 1st night there the hot tub was closed so that was disappointing but was open the second day. The staff was friendly which is always a plus.
4 out of 5
by Meghan

Very nice atmosphere

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
The room was very nice, had issue with the jetted tub, jets ran but when it ran seemed to circulate cold water that turned my hot water freezing, then the pool and spa wasnt open or in working order, the breakfast was nice. Had someone enter and exit room couple times, dint know what that was about.
5 out of 5
by Phillip

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels