Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canton ohio

Close to our church Conference

Posted Feb 5, 2017
This hotel is right buy tons of food and shopping and was perfect and near our church conference. Hotel was very clean, Staff was amazing! Breakfast decent. The only thing for whatever reason we had issue with our heater working in our room. But bu the next morning my husband got it working finally. Other than that, very well!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Alabama

Very nice hotel.

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: The room was nice, very large and clean. The breakfast was very good.
Cons: We are always very pleased with Hampton Inns. We were very satisfied with this hotel.
Location: Restaurants and shopping very close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Thuggish was absolutely the best Hampton Inn that we've ever stayed at and we've stayed at a lot of them....The only drawback is, that they need at traffic light at the intersection so people can get to all the hotels there. Other than that, it was very clean, good breakfast, easy check in and check out. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Columbus!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Morgantown, Ky

Loved it

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I were just passing through on our way to pick up a puppy. Didn't get to the hotel until like 11pm. The 24 hour front dest was great, several places don't have that. The room was super nice but the bed sorta hard and super soft pillows. The breakfast was amazing! We really loved it. Great place.
5 out of 5
by Johnny from dunkirk oh.

Columbus getaway.

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here to go to a Jamie Johnson concert that was held at salcito downs, was only about 10 mins. from the concert and was nice to come back to quiet room to spend the nite in, front desk was very helpful, and even gave us a groung floor room, as I have bad knees and and I'am handi-cap, will stay here again next trip to columbus area.--p.s. breakfest was good too.
4 out of 5
by Leonard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Troy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jeremy from Erie

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Fresh, clean, spacious and very up-to-date rooms, highly comfortable and easy to access. Hotel staff was top notch, super friendly, fast, and eager to please. The wi-fi is a bit iffy. We would stay again.
5 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels