Ratings based on 488 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Jun 11, 2018
Hotel is close to everything you need and only about a fifteen minute drive to Easton which was nice. The room was very clean with the exception of the bathroom. I found hairs (gross) in both the sink and the shower and the tissues were folded neatly however when I pulled one out the box was actually empty. Overall, I would definitely stay again if in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel

Posted May 14, 2018
We were playing in a tournament close by and this place is top notch! Everything was great, except the beds were a little too hard for my liking. That being said, I would definitely stay again or recommend it to anyone!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2018
Nice place. One way streets challenging in the area but near all conveniences.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from grove city oh

Gymnastics meet

Posted Feb 18, 2018
It was a great room. Loved having refrigerator and microwave. Floors were wet, from recent cleaning. Didn’t like that we had wet carpet. Yuck. Otherwise excellent stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Consistently good.

Posted Jan 30, 2018 on Hotels
I have stayed here on many occasions and all times the hotel has been consistently good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hilton Garden Inn a Pleasure to stay at.

Posted Jan 30, 2018 on Hotels
Hilton Garden was very nice , staff always very helpful and courteous at this location and my room was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Pleased.

Posted Jan 22, 2018 on Hotels
We came for the Columbus Beerfest. This was a very nice hotel with a very friendly and accommodating staff. The bed in the hotel was superb, the first time in lots of hotel stays where my wife was comfortable with no issues at all, to the point we asked about the type and manufacturer of the mattress. Which the hotel manager said he was going to email us, still waiting for that. All in all a very good stay-I just wish they had mentioned that the breakfast was going to be an extra cost, even for the continental. Very nice hotel.