Ratings based on 459 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Nothing
Location: N/a
Everything and everybody wonderful, will try out more garden inns when we travel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Will not return

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Front end manager was very rude. This was my second stay and I will definitely not return. Room was on the first floor across from main elevator. Did not get any sleep at all. They should never rent that room out unless they are completely booked
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Hotel feel very comfortable and there's a lot of restaurants near buy and AMC movies theater around the area too.
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville,KY

easy check in.......nice room..... out the next mr

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: rate
Cons: nothing
Location: I did not use any of them..
I had a very pleasant stay. The room was very clean and comfortable. I would stay at the hotel again.
5 out of 5
by Mary S

An excellent stay at the Garden

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Felt welcomed and the staff was very friendly. Hotel was very clean and a very good location.
3 out of 5
by Gregory

No good

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
They don't take cash and charged the wrong credit card before I got there. Then didn't credit my original card even after I paid with a different card!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, dc

Nice hotel, well maintained and friendly staff.

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: cleanliness.
Cons: can't think of anything.
Location: nice restaurants nearby.
just stayed a few nights, nothing unusual or abnormal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good but.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
On line said restaurant and bar but no one showed up to work so they were unable to open either one. Otherwise was a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
by Rhianna Mattix from Galion, OH

Great stay

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was better than expected. Will stay again.