Ratings based on 469 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cherry hill, nj

Close to Tesla supercharger

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Hotel was clean and fairly priced. The check in and check out was quick and the staff handled additional requests enthusiastically.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Nice, clean, friendly.

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Hotel staff are friendly. Very easy and quick check in. Rooms are clean and well stocked. We have stayed more then once and always have a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grove City

Awesome staff

Posted Dec 24, 2017
This is my second job time staying at this hotel. It is an awesome place with awesome staff. Greeted by smiles both times! This place is so great. I live 10 mins away and this is my get away!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Staff was super friendly, received a welcome bag upon arrival and the hotel was nicely decorated for Christmas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Nothing
Location: N/a
Everything and everybody wonderful, will try out more garden inns when we travel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Will not return

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Front end manager was very rude. This was my second stay and I will definitely not return. Room was on the first floor across from main elevator. Did not get any sleep at all. They should never rent that room out unless they are completely booked
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
I was kept awake by noise from the people in the room above me. I wouldn't say that they were being particularly loud, but it was just loud enough that I couldn't fall asleep.
3 out of 5
by Chester

Fire alarm

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Fire alarm went off woke everyone and had to stand outside for about a half hour and they offered no apologies or reduced rate
4 out of 5
by terry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Hotel feel very comfortable and there's a lot of restaurants near buy and AMC movies theater around the area too.