Ratings based on 418 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Hotel was nice and clean. The Staff were okay, didn't go above and beyond ... just meh. Our room was between a pool and a room with very loud people arguing in Russian. There was nothing the hotel could do for us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely and spacious hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Was staying in town to visit some friends and this hotel was amazing. The staff was extremely courteous and helpful, the rooms were spacious, comfortable, and immaculate. The pool was fabulous and clean, they had plenty of fresh towels, and the hot tub was wonderful and relaxing. Great value for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, but others in area just as good.

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
While most other comparable motels in the area offer free breakfast, this one charges $6.95 for the buffet style offerings and $9.95 for an ordered plate. And the buffet did not look any better than the included ones. Also, the cokes in the machine were priced at $2.50. That may have been a Coke set price, but it seemed high to me. Also, they offered free wifi, but my devices kept warning that it was NOT secure. So I chose not to connect. It was very clean and nice, but I have to drop down the rating because of the inferior amenities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed at the exact hotel chain 30 mins north and this one was not as nice. Maybe it is older. The room was clean and the staff friendly. The jacuzzi tub was nice but the tv was placed awkwardly. We were in the first floor and at midnight water started leaking from a sprinkler. Found out it was the room above us that had flooded their tub. The staff gave us free breakfast. Next morning we had no hot water. Overall I would recommend. We had a room beside the maintenance room and the elevator and had zero noise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A great place to stay

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
After 8 hours of driving, we needed a comfortable place to stay. This hotel was great. The bed was firm and comfortable. The room was spacious. The small dining area was also really good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
We had a nice stay, room was clean but bathroom counter space was at too small for such a big bathroom
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta ga

Great room great service!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Room was nice. Staff was great! Would stay there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and beautiful! Nice staff!

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I were in town for 1 night to attend a wedding. The bridal party set up a private shuttle to and from the reception through a private company to pick up guests from the hotel. Well the shuttle company was terrible and never showed up. The hotel manager felt bad that we were waiting around and offered to drive us to the wedding himself! He was so sweet and we were so grateful for his generosity. He definitely went above and beyond his duties that day! However, the next morning we didn't have any hot water to take showers and the checkout system through the TV was not working. I alerted the front desk and they said they would contact maintenence about the issues. I'm not sure about the outcome of those problems. Overall, the hotel was very clean and beautiful. Most of our needs were met for our short stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love the place

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was great. The staff was friendly and welcoming and I even got a gift bag which made it a plus! I would recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, great staff and quiet!!!

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
I love this hotel. Clean, great staff and so close to Columbus!!