Ratings based on 388 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Wonderful!

Posted Jul 9, 2016
We were only there one night but everything was great! The room was so clean and spacious, the front desk and maintenance so helpful and pleasant ! We will definitely be staying there again!
4 out of 5
by April

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Christopher from Rochester, NY

A great night's sleep

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great stay. Clean and quiet. The kids especially enjoyed the pool
5 out of 5
by Jalayne from w/ family from Allendale, MI.

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
This is a great place to stay and we all were impressed with the front desk staff over the weekend that we were there for the Equine Affaire. They were pleasant, efficient and very accommodating. This hotel will absolutely be our choice when we come to Columbus.
5 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by chris from Marysville, Ohio

Good Stay

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Good Room - not great. Pool was warm but Spa was way too hot. Room was clean and worked out great. The sheets where not the best and the Towels were rough. Staff was great...did everything asked them for. In all it was a good visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice stay

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Pros: Very clean
Cons: Have the room service open more, it was closed at 8pm
The front desk person was very helpful and it took 10mins to check-in and go to the room. The room was very clean and comfortable, we even had Pizza delivered for a late supper.
5 out of 5
by Tamara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by BRETT from Canal Winchester

Clean and comfortable.

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
We got the jet tub room. Very nice room and tub. This was a nice comfortable room with a nice jacuzzi tub. We had a great time!
4 out of 5
by Khian from Dallas, Tx

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
A lot of places to eat and shop. The streets are a little weird trying to get from one place to the other. The beds was not comfortable at all. But overall hotel was great.