Ratings based on 447 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville,KY

easy check in.......nice room..... out the next mr

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: rate
Cons: nothing
Location: I did not use any of them..
I had a very pleasant stay. The room was very clean and comfortable. I would stay at the hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good but.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
On line said restaurant and bar but no one showed up to work so they were unable to open either one. Otherwise was a great place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ellicott City, MD

Nice location for events around Columbus

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: See previous comments.
Cons: Some girl's softball teams stayed on the weekend and the girls were rather loud in the hallways and rooms. And the eating area was crowded.
Location: Grove City has a lot of shops, restaurants, other hotels, right next to the Interstate. And 10 minutes from downtown Columbus.
Nice hotel, clean, nice staff, convenient location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: Nothing special stands out to even say
Cons: For price paid for room, could include a complimentary breakfast and not charge $9.95 each person.
Only Hotel in the area that doesn't offer complimentary breakfast. They charge $9.95 each person for a "buffet" that consists of fruit, oatmeal, cold cereals etc etc. was cheaper for us to goto Bob Evans across the street to eat. For the price I will book at Drury Inn across the street, have cocktails, breakfast bar AND dinner included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Akron, Ohio

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Nice clean, comfortable hotel. Staff was very friendly and professional.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best place for a family.

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
The people in the room next to us were having a rather loud threesome at 4am. There was no answer at the front desk, so I had to try and hunt down a warm body to get the situation taken care of. As you would expect, the people having the threesome weren't very keen on stopping, but the employee didn't take any further actions to get them to stop (like having them removed from the premises.) As for the rest of the experience, the room smelled like cigarette smoke, but was otherwise clean. This is what you would normally imagine a clean hotel to look like, and the breakfast spread didn't look half bad.
4 out of 5
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Steven

Great hotel, great price this time

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
Great place when you can get it for the right price.
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Spanking clean

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
Spanking clean, welcoming, comfortable, great value, and we received a snack bag with bottled water and trail mix! I found it very creative and useful to have the towel shelf in the shower as opposed to in the bathroom where it's hard to reach after showering. Loved staying there. It was an excellent choice.
5 out of 5
by lynda

Blessed get away!!!

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
It was amazing!!! Thank you so much!!!