Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Hotel was nice and clean. The Staff were okay, didn't go above and beyond ... just meh. Our room was between a pool and a room with very loud people arguing in Russian. There was nothing the hotel could do for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta ga

Great room great service!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Room was nice. Staff was great! Would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Wonderful!

Posted Jul 9, 2016
We were only there one night but everything was great! The room was so clean and spacious, the front desk and maintenance so helpful and pleasant ! We will definitely be staying there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice stay

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Pros: Very clean
Cons: Have the room service open more, it was closed at 8pm
The front desk person was very helpful and it took 10mins to check-in and go to the room. The room was very clean and comfortable, we even had Pizza delivered for a late supper.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from halfmooon new york

Nice hotel close to the interstate.

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Hotel staff very courteous. Room clean and pleasant. Would highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Great for the price - beds too small

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: Beautiful amenities
Cons: Bed size is my only "complaint"
Location: Grove City, OH
The hotel was beautiful and very clean. Staff was very accommodating and friendly.The price was quite good for the type of hotel and very competitive for the area. I booked the hotel knowing the double room had double beds. I would suggest that you upgrade many of your "double" sized beds to queen beds in your double rooms as most other hotels have this option. Who sleeps in a double bed anymore?? Also, the tile on the floors in our room had serious grout issues. This is a construction issue, not maintenance or housekeeping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Trip to college football game

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Have stayed at the hote before. Positive experience brought me back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very accommodating

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Cons: Breakfast should be complimentary. I don't believe they gave us the wifi password, but we got there so late I forgot to ask for it.
Location: Tons of places to eat and get gas right by the hotel.
We had awkward check in and out times, and the hotel staff was very friendly and understanding of both. The room was nice and clean, and the beds were comfortable, the hotel was easy to get to from the highway, and was perfect for what we needed although we didn't stay long.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2015
This is my second time staying at this hotel and I love it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Clean and cozy. We stayed for one night on our way through town. Close to a ton of restruants and stores.