Ratings based on 630 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario

Awesome

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Pros: Clean
Location: Outlet mall across the road and a few great places to eat. I would suggest the English pub, been there twice.
This hotel was clean, staff excellent. The girl who checked us in was beyond nice! We will be back for sure
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Nice but needs work

Posted Jan 14, 2018
A pleasant stay after a long day. It is a little rough around the edges...not up to what we usually get from Holiday Inn though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grove city, PA

Clean!!!

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Clean! Everything was clean and no bedbugs. I'll definitely go back if I need a hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ocean Park, WA

Great stay!

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Pros: There wasn't anything we didn't like.
Cons: Would prefer choice of coin operated laundry instead of card only. And only 1 washer/dryer seems not enough for size of hotel.
Location: Good location, easy to find, close to outlet mall.
We were visiting from Washington state. Hotel was nice, staff was wonderful, room was comfortable and clean. Appreciated the longer breakfast hour. Will stay again when visiting the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
everything was great had a great time in the hotel. I was really surprised about how clean everything was even the jakooze.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

King suite was a great layout

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: Well maintained Above average complimentary breakfast Fantastic layout for King suite
Location: Very handy to Grove City Outlets and Hwy 79
Great layout for our King suite with separate area for sleeping, eating and relaxing/watching TV.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Close to highways but quiet. Good sized breakfast buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Nice hotel, Very close to outlet mall

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Service was fantastic! Loved the lady who checked us in (wish i wrote her name down!). Room was clean but the bed wasn’t as comfortable as we were hoping. They had a great selection for breakfast! Our only real issue with this hotel was the noise....we were on the first floor and you could hear EVERYTHING! Wasn’t much sleep that night! But all in all, we would go back (but request a room higher up)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waterloo, Ontario

Excellent and Reasonable Hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Pros: room size, breakfast, staff
Location: shopping at the outlet mall
Hotel concierge was very helpful and pleasant. What a great greeting! The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was great, large selection. We used the hot tub to relax after shopping. Excellent experience and would definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Clean and nice amenities Beds were comfy and breakfast was good.