Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Sep 9, 2017
The room was very clean and well maintained. There was no Hussle and. Busle very quiet. Slept like a baby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Typical, reliable Holliday Inn. Clean & neat. This one is a little close to the highway so you do hear some highway noise but not bad.
1 out of 5
by Cassandra

Really surprised for a Holiday Inn...

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
The room was not clean, there were ants everywhere, very noisy because of the freeway. Staff was rude. Never will stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Shannon

Convenient & Clean Hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is conveniently located right off of 71, which has both pros & cons. The pro is easy access and lots of shopping and dining at your fingertips. The con is right next to the highway, which was pretty noisy during the night. My room was on the end of the building facing 71, so not sure about the noise level on the other end or side of the hotel. The room was very clean and the bed was great. I did not have any interaction with staff except for checking in & out, which was fine. The breakfast was nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy to get around near I71

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was good. Staff was friendly and helpful. Free hot breakfast was very nice. Only complaint would be pool was closed for maintenance. I did have my bathing suit with me but wasn't sure if I would take a dip or not. Room was comfortable but could use some more room for easy chair. It was a little tight between bed and wall. It didn't bother me but it is close to Interstate and some truck noise.
5 out of 5
by travis

nice

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
nice stay good breakfast
4 out of 5
by Danielle from Loveland, Ohio

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Nice Hotel, Nice Area, no complaints
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Stay

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Was very pleased with the spacious room, large bathtub and convenient kitchen space.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but kinda hard to get to. Breakfast was

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Thy need to update workout area. Everyone was very nice