Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Wayne, IN

Small and stuffy

Posted Mar 8, 2018
Stayed at this hotel over a weekend and the hotel is currently undergoing construction, which we did not mind. The issue was the entrance to the pool and the pool itself was in full view of the busy front lobby which made swimming unappealing. Also the free WiFi did not work out entire stay. The front desk was able to help solve the issue.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Mar 5, 2018
Came for Arnold Classic. Room was fine, good for just sleeping. 169/night may be too much for as many options of hotels that were in the area. To beat out the competition, it should be lowered to around 105/night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upper Ohio Valley

Nice Place To Stay

Posted Jan 9, 2018 on Orbitz
Pros: It was just within minutes of where I had to be to set up for an early class. Also, the staff, very nice and caring!
Cons: Keep asking the questions and listening to the responses as you are. For me, keep up the great work and customer focus!
Location: I was there for work, I am afraid I didn't have time to check the area out much.
I was only there for a night, thought I only needed a bed. The room was very nice, the bed comfortable, but there was more that made the experience enjoyable! I didn't use the refrigerator that was in the room, but I did use the microwave for some popcorn to eat while I enjoyed a little TV. And the coffee maker with coffee and tea available was very nice for in the morning. I wish I could have stayed around to try the breakfast, but it wasn't to be ready until 6 AM and I had to leave before then. All in all, I would recommend this facility to any weary traveler .... very nice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2018
location was convenient to the Shriners for a New Year's Eve Party.
3 out of 5
by Jane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Sep 9, 2017
The room was very clean and well maintained. There was no Hussle and. Busle very quiet. Slept like a baby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
Always good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Typical, reliable Holliday Inn. Clean & neat. This one is a little close to the highway so you do hear some highway noise but not bad.
1 out of 5
by Cassandra

Really surprised for a Holiday Inn...

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
The room was not clean, there were ants everywhere, very noisy because of the freeway. Staff was rude. Never will stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Shannon

Convenient & Clean Hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is conveniently located right off of 71, which has both pros & cons. The pro is easy access and lots of shopping and dining at your fingertips. The con is right next to the highway, which was pretty noisy during the night. My room was on the end of the building facing 71, so not sure about the noise level on the other end or side of the hotel. The room was very clean and the bed was great. I did not have any interaction with staff except for checking in & out, which was fine. The breakfast was nice.