Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Stay

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Was very pleased with the spacious room, large bathtub and convenient kitchen space.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but kinda hard to get to. Breakfast was

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Thy need to update workout area. Everyone was very nice
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Another Grove City hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
Trip home over the holidays. Grove City only has mediocre hotels, and this was no exception.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good and convenient.

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff. Large breakfast selection.
Location: There is all night food, grocery and plenty of shopping nearby.
Very friendly staff. Nice clean room with crisp sheets and fairly soft linens. I was there on a Friday night, and the place was quiet. Convenient location - an easy drive into Columbus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2015 by Andrea S., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to complete a review for our Grove City, Ohio location! We appreciate your feedback! I agree our breakfast has a large selection and is so good! I am glad you enjoyed our location as it is a prime location and so convenient to the Columbus area! Thanks again for your great comments and we look forward to seeing you next time your in Grove City, Ohio!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Overall it was ok

Posted Oct 20, 2015
The room was clean, the bed was comfy. The only issues we had were our room was not ready when we arrived, 20 minutes after the listed time of check-in. Then our room, although on the 2nd floor, shared a wall with the pool area from the first floor. Therefore, while we were trying to rest before dinner and when we wanted to get to sleep early for our early plans the following day, we had to listen to people screeching and carrying on from the very echoing pool area. On top of the pool noise, the room was right across from the elevator, so we had to hear all of that commotion as every other guest came and went.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Melissa, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay with us, and we will use your comments to continue to train our staff to give our guests the best customer service. Thank you again and we look forward to hosting you on your next trip to Grove City, Ohio.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saginaw Michigan

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Pros: Location and convenience to what I came to the city for. Breaking was nice also even though I didn't have time to eat much before leaving the next am
Cons: I was quite satisfied.
Location: I had specific reasons for being there and that is what I did. I did go to the Casino however.
For the short time I was there it was nice. I only was there to have a decent place to sleep before I left the next morning early. I really wasn't in the hotel a long period, not even 24 hours.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2015 by Bethany Jester, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Gloria, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We are happy you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to seeing you on your next trip through Grove City, Ohio.
5 out of 5
by Shawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Francisco from Monterrey

Buena estadía

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
Muy limpio, bien ubicado y buen servicio del staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2015 by Bethany Jester, Hotel Management
Francisco, We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us, and hope to have you as our guest again soon.
4 out of 5
by Larry from Pensacola, Fl

Great Stay

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Overall it was a great stay. The front desk clerk was very friendly and helpful. When I asked about things to do nearby, he gladly offered up suggestions. The breakfast was great and well stocked. The tub needed some work. There was rust on the drain area and the tub needed to be cleaned much better. It's kind of creepy to step into a dirty tub. This was the only reason I rated the cleanliness as a 3. The room was very clean and well maintained. We had great stay