Ratings based on 536 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamilton, Stati Uniti d'America

Nice hotel and close to food and 71

Posted Nov 5, 2016
The bed was comfortable, room clean, continental breakfast had the usual fare bagels, cereal, waffle maker. Fast wifi. I was very happy with the stay for the price
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Staff was friendly & helpful.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: I liked the free continental breakfast. It was also nice to have a microwave & mini-refrigerator in the room.
Cons: There was nothing bad at this hotel to tell. It was a good place to stay for the money spent.
Location: It was right off I-71. I enjoyed shopping at the Easton Mall & visiting the Columbus Zoo!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I loved this hotel. Awesome!!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Staff, clean, rooms.
Cons: Staff, clean, rooms
Location: Close to downtown, plenty of restaurants. Put put and batting cages across street. HOCKEY!!!
I will stay here anytime I'm in the Columbus area. They were very nice and helped us with anything we needed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Peoria, IL

Very comfortable and friendly.

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Nice rooms and nice staff.
Cons: A little more breakfast variety.
Location: Close to many restaurants and interstate.
Nice rooms, nice staff, clean and close to restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M. Cincinnati, OH

Posted Oct 3, 2016
The only negative was the room doors slam shut. My wife had a migraine and wanted to lay down in the afternoon, but the cleaning crew and others going to their room kept the doors slamming.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

last night on the road

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: decor
Cons: eliminate mildo smell in room
Location: close to interstate
My wife and I spent 10 hours driving from Memphis to Grove City and we very tired when we reached the hotel. My only beef was the mildo smell in the room probably coming from the A/C unit. I found the room to be the most pleasingly decorated during our trip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a 4 Star!!!

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk was very friendly. Our room had ants, lots of them!
4 out of 5
by cheri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grove City, OH

Very clean hotel to stay at

Posted Aug 14, 2016
One thing that stood out to me was the exceptional cleanliness of the facility overall. The room was very clean upon check in and smelled fresh of disinfectant. There was no sign of any dirt, dust, or stains - like it was a new room. I am highly allergic to dust and have had issues before in the past at other hotels because of it, but I had no problems whatsoever here. The staff was very friendly and cleaning staff was exceptionally diligent in ensuring continued cleanliness and comfort for us. The breakfast was about on par with other hotels. The workout facility was a bit small at first inspection but had a full full set of actual dumbells, providing me with everything I needed to get a full workout in. I was surpringly pleased. I would definitely stay at this location again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
My stay at this hotel is always pleasant & the staff are always helpful & courteous