Ratings based on 454 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Place To Stay

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Pros: Easy access from the freeway
Location: The great circle mound and other ancient earth works (awesome)!
Everything was great. However, sometimes the elevator would stop at the wrong floor for no reason. :-) Nice pool and staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Family in for Graduation

Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Hotels
The in-laws stayed and were very satisfied. They decided to stay an extra night it was so nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michele

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Excellent, good Breakfast, clean.

Posted May 16, 2015
Wonderful hotel, two excellent nights. Great people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sammi from Cincinnati, Ohio

Pleased..

Posted May 16, 2015 on Hotels
I was there for my daughters Volleyball Tournament, the was excellent along with the PERFECT HOTEL ROOM.. the rooms were clean beds Extra comfortable and staff was very polite..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by anne-marie from Newport South Wales uk

Fab stay

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
Had a lovely stay. Everything was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Youngstown, ohio

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: clean, easy check in, nice staff, indoor pool and hot tub, right off highway, lots of restaurants nearby, complimentary breakfast
Location: Grove City is south of Columbus. We visited family there but came for American Girl store at Easton Town Center. Easy 20 minute ride to Easton.
Easy check-in; nice people at desk both day and night; my daughter loved the pool and hot tub; Nice , clean room. Nothing fancy but was fine for a night or weekend. Lots of restaurants near by, easy access with traffic light. Breakfast was plentiful. Again nothing fancy but there was a lot of variety and clean and stocked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Good value for the money

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Quiet and nice room - granite in bathroom, modern, clean room. Good breakfast.
Cons: Front desk staff.
Location: In a somewhat confusing spot to find with a divided highway off I71. Lots of places to eat around it, not far from city of Columbus.
Quiet, pleasant, clean. I recommend it. Front desk staff needs some training in customer service regarding being warm and friendly. Breakfast was good and room was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Nice and very clean hotel.

Posted Apr 5, 2015
The Grove City LaQuinta was very clean. This hotel is very close to shopping, restaurants an I-70. Would highly recommend.