Ratings based on 667 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from baltic ohio

Great stay

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Clean comfortable quiet room. Great breakfast. A little weirded out that Keurig placed next to toilet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2017 by aman, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Aman Patel, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canal winchester

Nice hotel to getaway for the night.

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Getaway for the night. Close to shopping and restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2017 by aman, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. Aman Patel, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2017
We were very happy with this La Quinta. It was clean, up-to-date, had a great breakfast, and very friendly staff. We would stay here again if we return to the area in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Camillus NY

Half way point to final destination

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Stop at this same hotel on way down and stayed on way back. I felt like the room on the first floor had animals staying in room. Stayed on second floor and room was cleaner and smelled fresher.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Syracuse, NY

89 year old mother was very pleased with the beds

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Traveling during Thanksgiving week with elderly mother. It was a rough drive, construction and delays caused more driving in Dark. Elderly mother fell while we were at a rest stop. The hotel was very comfortable and clean .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Staff and room we're great. Fitness center was very hot ... made workout miserable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbus, oh

Nice hotel. Close to softball fields

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Recently remodeled. Looks great. Convenient location to softball fields. Happy with choice made.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2017 by Aman Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Glad to hear we were the right choice for you. Aman Patel, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grove City, Ohio

Celebrating Mom's Birthday

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Had a great weekend at this hotel. The staff was great. I ate the breakfast and everything was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2017 by Aman Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Aman Patel, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Pros: i liked it!
The breakfast was good and the rooms were clean. However, my travel agent booked through Expedia so I could not get my points for my account.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2017 by Aman Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. Aman Patel, GM
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Hotel..

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Hotel is nice but the problem is, when I try to call in and let them know that I'm checking in late and I told them I book though Expedia and they told me to call Expedia. What's so hard to put a note on the computer that I'm checking in late. I won't stay with them again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2017 by Aman Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. Let me apologize to you that this happened. I will share this with my team and be assured that this does not happen again. Aman Patel, GM