Ratings based on 614 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Comfortable & Clean

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: As noted
Location: As noted
Initially we were put into an King room; which was fine, except when I made the reservation through the rewards program I was advised there would be a sofa. I tile the manager at check in and he moved us to the appropriate sized room. He did so with no fuss and was very courteous. The food was fine, should have some softer margarine, the hard butter was difficult to spread on toast. All the food was well displayed and very tasty. Staff always acknowledged our comings and goings. This location is near several good restaurants, some you could easily walk to. The hotel is off a very busy street, but there is a traffic signal just beyond jackpot street that makes it easy to access the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Solon, OH

Convenient location, but needs some fixing

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Overall good decor and convenient location. Right next to shopping area, restaurants and movie theater. Internet access was excellent. However, mattress was not comfortable. Refrigerator door had fallen off, had to fix it myself. Bathroom door would not lock. Needs some fixing up. New carpets were being installed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Very inviting and bright facility. The room was impeccably clean and the bed was comfortable. I was relieved too see the mattress sealed completely from allergens and bed beg penetration. My son went swimming. Breakfast was good as well. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfect

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: ease
Cons: nothing
We literally book this room on the road because it was storming. We checked in close to 11pm quick and easy. room was clean and comfy. Quick and easy check out too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north ridgeville oh

Nice hotel, close to highway

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Very clean. Friendly staff. Close to 71 and 270. Close to restaurants and versions stores.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
Clean, comfortable and free breakfast. Nice hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Generally nice.

Posted May 23, 2017
The tub drain was problematic. That was the only annoyance.
5 out of 5
by Kathy

Highly recommend

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel, nice people, great locations
4 out of 5
by Tanisha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
Perfectly nice for an overnight stay, and a good variety of breakfast items. Room had an odd design with a cramped sink, and the ventilation was noisy, Also, fitness room was being renovated but they had made arrangements for guests to use facilities next door.