Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016
This Motel 6 served my purpose while I was visiting my two grandchildren.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grove City Ohio

Good quiet pkace

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Close to food and gas, only bad thing was the bathroom , toilet seat loose and door was tough to close
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

My experience with Motel 6

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: I liked that it was easy to find and the room was very neat and clean.
Cons: I would suggest you get a different coffee maker in your lobby. It was terrible. My husband and I could not drink it.
Location: I loved the location. It was right next to a restaurant like walking distance and a gas station was very close too.
The Motel 6 was easy to get to from the expressway and the building was just as it is pictured on the site. The staff was very, very nice. The rooms were very clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No coffee in room never go back

Posted Jul 18, 2016
I want coffee pot in my room early in the morning do not want to go to the lobby for coffee
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Little Beat Up

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Only stayed at the hotel for about 4 hours to catch some sleep during a long drive. I understand that $55 is not much to spend for a hotel room these days but it should get you something. I don't care what colors the walls and linens are. I don't care if the furniture has been there since the 60's. I don't care if you get little soaps and lotions etc. But a room, regardless of the cost, needs to be clean! 1. The hotel is in great area with numerous other hotels, restuarants, shopping, convenience stores etc. 2. The front desk clerk was friendly and effecient. 4. The stairwells and the exterior hallways smelled of urine, were dirty and badly stained and somewhat dark. It only takes a power washer to take care of that once a month or so. 5. The carpet and bedspread also had numerous cigarette burns. 6. There was dirt/debris on the floor of the bathroom and on the towels on the shelf. It looked like remnants of a ceiling tile but there was not ceiling tiles it was all drywalled. 7. The exhaust fan had numerous dead bugs in the light cover. 8. The white towels were very thin, stained and "grey." 9. The beds were decent but just smelled so bad from smoke that my pajamas smell horrible the next day. 10. The tv stand, table, night statnd etc. were badly scratched up but I could really care less how worn or dated the furniture looks as long as its clean, usable and won't give you a pest infestation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here.

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Wouldn't have stayed here if everything else wasn't booked for Memorial Tournament. Terrible room, no desk... Guy staying nextdoor looked like he lived there. It was bad.
4 out of 5
by Sean from Atlanta, GA

Nicer Hotel6

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Was there for my grandmother's funeral
3 out of 5
by chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by dominick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Dakota

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels