Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight Stop

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Pros: Good price and the room was fairly clean
Cons: Total renovation is needed
Location: Lots of restaurants neaby
This hotel is okay for just an overnight stay - no frills but a good price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Worst stay ever

Posted Jul 4, 2017
The hotel has fleas and bugs, the bathtub did not drain. Was moved to a new room where the toilet didn't flush, bed sheets has stained hand prints. This is the worse hotel ever and I'm not happy. I asked for a refund and still haven't heard anything. I will never do business like this again and have my family subjected to this ever!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to my family

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Staff friendliness
The room was clean. It didn't have the coffee pot as requested an stated in remarks on hotel when choosing hotel. Staff wasn't friendly , I said hello an they ignored me. It was easy to find the hotel an my room .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

Close enough to the Mapfre stadium and food

Posted May 23, 2017
This makes the 2nd stay for me at this location, decent room for a decent price, staff was friendly, and room was surprisingly clean with no cigarette smell like most. We were satisfied with our stay.
2 out of 5
by Tim

not the best experience

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
not horrible but not not great, construction in the next room kept me up late when I had to get up early.
4 out of 5
by Kathy

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Hair in the bathroom on toilets and in tub and condom wrappers beside bed
5 out of 5
by Rebekah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Brent

Motel No

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
The area is great, the hotel is not. We couldn't use the stairs due to a bee hive, and about 40 bees swarming..so we had to walk to the other end of the building even though our room was on the corner of opposite end. Room was dirty. Multiple burn holes on every blanket, no soaps, shampoos.. The ice bucket was cracked in half. Fingerprints and something smeared all over microwave and fridge. Multiple signs posted everywhere about locking your car, although the area is nice which leads me to believe it's Thier guests, sound of which clearly live there. The window of the room below ours was entirely covered in a piece of cardboard. This Motel 6 was probably the worst I've stayed at. Front desk was pleasant, area is nice. Nothing else was good.
5 out of 5
by Dawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels