Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Worst stay ever

Posted Jul 4, 2017
The hotel has fleas and bugs, the bathtub did not drain. Was moved to a new room where the toilet didn't flush, bed sheets has stained hand prints. This is the worse hotel ever and I'm not happy. I asked for a refund and still haven't heard anything. I will never do business like this again and have my family subjected to this ever!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to my family

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Staff friendliness
The room was clean. It didn't have the coffee pot as requested an stated in remarks on hotel when choosing hotel. Staff wasn't friendly , I said hello an they ignored me. It was easy to find the hotel an my room .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

Close enough to the Mapfre stadium and food

Posted May 23, 2017
This makes the 2nd stay for me at this location, decent room for a decent price, staff was friendly, and room was surprisingly clean with no cigarette smell like most. We were satisfied with our stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by LUIS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mashawnta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Martin

Not deaf friendly

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
No password for wifi Closed caption isn't working
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

A perfect example of what a motel should not be..

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: The only positive note of this hotel is that there are comfort food restaurants outside to comfort your nightmarish night.
Cons: Needs better communication between staffs must be more fluid. The maid must exercise more caution upon maintaining the sanitation of the motel.
Location: You can go shopping at local groceries like Aldi but you may need to bring your own bag. You can also choose better motels and hotels around that area
A good hospitality establishment pays attention to the details and enforces a good network of communication between staffs and clients. This motel does not have any of these conditions. I first walked in to discover that the room was unlocked. I walked in and I opened the room door without using the card key. This is obviously alarming. I tried using the card key but it does not work and the staffs told me that they forgot to change the passcode for the room and the maid forgot to lock the door. Later I checked the room for overall sanitation. I walked into the bathroom and opened the lid and the maid seems to leave a nightmarish present for me in the toilet. The toilet was dirty with some gift wrapper of toilet paper inside and the water was yellow from the maid's hungover night. I'm an individual with an accepting nature but this is not acceptable even for a cheap motel. I understand that cheap motels are not an establishment of huge expectation for clients but there should be a bare minimum of standard sanitation, quality, and care. The free coffee taste like broken dreams with notes of tears and dirty water.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Todd

Nice room, oppressive local police.

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
Very unsettling treatment by local police. This property must be full of drug activity as the Grove City police found it acceptable to follow vehicles and record plate numbers.