Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

Close enough to the Mapfre stadium and food

Posted May 23, 2017
This makes the 2nd stay for me at this location, decent room for a decent price, staff was friendly, and room was surprisingly clean with no cigarette smell like most. We were satisfied with our stay.
5 out of 5
by Mashawnta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Martin

Not deaf friendly

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
No password for wifi Closed caption isn't working
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

A perfect example of what a motel should not be..

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: The only positive note of this hotel is that there are comfort food restaurants outside to comfort your nightmarish night.
Cons: Needs better communication between staffs must be more fluid. The maid must exercise more caution upon maintaining the sanitation of the motel.
Location: You can go shopping at local groceries like Aldi but you may need to bring your own bag. You can also choose better motels and hotels around that area
A good hospitality establishment pays attention to the details and enforces a good network of communication between staffs and clients. This motel does not have any of these conditions. I first walked in to discover that the room was unlocked. I walked in and I opened the room door without using the card key. This is obviously alarming. I tried using the card key but it does not work and the staffs told me that they forgot to change the passcode for the room and the maid forgot to lock the door. Later I checked the room for overall sanitation. I walked into the bathroom and opened the lid and the maid seems to leave a nightmarish present for me in the toilet. The toilet was dirty with some gift wrapper of toilet paper inside and the water was yellow from the maid's hungover night. I'm an individual with an accepting nature but this is not acceptable even for a cheap motel. I understand that cheap motels are not an establishment of huge expectation for clients but there should be a bare minimum of standard sanitation, quality, and care. The free coffee taste like broken dreams with notes of tears and dirty water.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Todd

Nice room, oppressive local police.

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
Very unsettling treatment by local police. This property must be full of drug activity as the Grove City police found it acceptable to follow vehicles and record plate numbers.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Decent value

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: In-room microwave &fridge. Very nice desk staff. Convenient, least expensive in the neighborhood. Clean enough. In-room HVAC. Parking.
Cons: No coffeemaker. Two bitsy bars of soap, that's all. Towels, not enough. No Kleenex in the slot. One of those tiny squat-down toilets. No comfy chair!
Location: McDonald's, where the coffee is decent.
Some rooms are newly refurbished; I couldn't tell if mine was, but whatever, it was OK. I only needed a place to sleep on a long road trip; was not vacationing there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from grove city ohio

Not bad for the money , even had a fridge and micr

Posted Jan 24, 2017
This motel is pretty nice for the money. It's got a convenience store right next to it and a restaurant within a stones throw. Would definitely stay here again. The room was clean and the fridge and microwave were handy. No complaints
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
Wish they had continental breakfast, love the hardwood floor look, towels need improvement, overall good hotel and nice staff
2 out of 5
by Glenn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels