Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Nice cozy hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2017
The hotel looks so much better after the renovations. Hotel is nice and clean. Located next to nice shopping and restaurants. The only down side is that the rooms are extremely small, but they are updated so the stay is not bad. The bed was really comfortable. My guess is that the beds are fulls and not queens because they are so small. But overall my stay was pretty good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, Texas

Small rooms

Posted May 23, 2017
Room was very small, had to crawl over ottoman to get to chair.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Just the right place, close to everything!

Posted May 12, 2017
Pros: Staff was very helpful
Location: Airport, My sisters place and the business I had to manage
I got a nice comfy single room that was neat as a pin!! Very nice
4 out of 5
by Connie

Away from home for the night

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
We would stay at this hotel again.
3 out of 5
by Jerome

Decent

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
Decent stay, nice room, quiet, overall a good hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: Room comfort and amenities.
Cons: Didn't like the face/ bath soap...had not so pleasant smell. Towels are kind of rough but do the trick. The coffee maker in our room did not work.
Very nice to have microwave and refrigerator in the room. Comfy, comfy beds. Small room but sweet window seat which a child could easily sleep on. Great reading lights at the bedside, like the full length mirror. Staff very friendly.
3 out of 5
by jason

Not clean

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel room was very dirty. There were Pistachio shells on the floor between the beds. It seemed that it had not been dusted in a really long time.
5 out of 5
by Vicki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Arthur

Total Satisfaction

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was VERY clean and even though it was on a main drag in town it was very quiet, no traffic noise. Room was clean & bed was comfortable. Breakfast was excellent! Eggs, sausage, waffle maker, cold cereal, oatmeal, etc. We would definitely stay there again.