Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: Location, and obvious signs of recent renovation.
Cons: Breakfast bar is somewhat limited.
Location: Because of rapid growth in this corridor, access to and from the hotel can be a bit challenging, especially for first time visitors.
Room was fine, good value for the price. Noise from nearby traffic was a bit of an irritant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Other then a couple minor flaws like the toilet seat being broke and the faucet in the tub leaking, I really liked staying there the room was very small but it was just me staying there. The hotel staff was very nice the breakfast wasn't amazing but it's ok. I'd stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Nice hotel appropriate to its price point. The room looked just like the pictures and was clean. The staff were all very courteous over the two days that we were there. Despite the construction signs, I did not notice any construction during our stay. The lobby area was on the smaller side but was absolutely fine for a small group trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
everyone very polite and courteous. room extremely nice and clean. will stay there again when returning to area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Had everything I needed for a one-night stay.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Good location in the middle of all resturants.
Room was clean and didn't smell of cleaning fluid. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Great staff and a efficient faculity. Just remodelled
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mid Ohio

Details count

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Not sure what you want me to say..........Not Happy
Cons: After trudging my belongings to three (3) different rooms. I called it quits after each room had plumbing, refrig, coffee pot lack of functions and A/C issues. I just got a refund and left after a 3 hour dance from room to room.
Location: OMG traffic in the area was worse than the busy season at a theme park
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extremely clean

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
I love it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was so so