Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Nice hotel appropriate to its price point. The room looked just like the pictures and was clean. The staff were all very courteous over the two days that we were there. Despite the construction signs, I did not notice any construction during our stay. The lobby area was on the smaller side but was absolutely fine for a small group trip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Had everything I needed for a one-night stay.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Good location in the middle of all resturants.
Room was clean and didn't smell of cleaning fluid. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Great staff and a efficient faculity. Just remodelled
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from grove city,oh

Bathroom

Posted Sep 22, 2016
The hotel was in the middle of being renovated. The room was nice and up to date. The 2 main ossies i had was the bathroom door wouldnt close, the handle and hole in the door frame dodmt even align. Issue #2.. the people renovating the hotel were also staying at the hotel... so at 6am you hear doors slamming and drills going. There isnt enough sound proofing in the walls...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
Passing through 1 night stay. The are remodeling so things were dusty in the lbby, but room was clean. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Even though they were remodeling till offered hot choices at free breakfat including real eggs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value, clean room

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Other than the lobby being under construction the room was clean and staff was friendly. The remodeled room is small but nicely done.
2 out of 5
by Jess from Ohio

Bucket of Meh.

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Wasn't thrilled with the epic construction in the lobby. They told us about breakfast, but all I could think of was the exposed insulation hanging above the tables. I get that they are renovating, and I'm sure it'll be lovely when it's done, but it wasn't worth the money I paid. The room was like a closet. It's like they made two rooms out of one as a way to increase revenue. Hope you're staying with someone you're close with because you'll be sharing everything: Bathroom noises, smells, precious air. Guaranteed to help you develop claustrophobia. Front desk staff was very friendly. It's a shame it wasn't enough to balance out the negatives.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Under construction

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible construction
5 out of 5
by Melissa Wolford from Grove city

Amazing,Nice Front desk Chris what a sweetheart

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
very relaxing
4 out of 5
by Francois

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Renovating main entrance but did not affect anything