Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: Room comfort and amenities.
Cons: Didn't like the face/ bath soap...had not so pleasant smell. Towels are kind of rough but do the trick. The coffee maker in our room did not work.
Very nice to have microwave and refrigerator in the room. Comfy, comfy beds. Small room but sweet window seat which a child could easily sleep on. Great reading lights at the bedside, like the full length mirror. Staff very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: Location, and obvious signs of recent renovation.
Cons: Breakfast bar is somewhat limited.
Location: Because of rapid growth in this corridor, access to and from the hotel can be a bit challenging, especially for first time visitors.
Room was fine, good value for the price. Noise from nearby traffic was a bit of an irritant.
3 out of 5
by Amy

Convenient and clean. A bit noisy but ok for rate

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
Good value, very clean. A bit noisy and small rooms.
5 out of 5
by Abby

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Other then a couple minor flaws like the toilet seat being broke and the faucet in the tub leaking, I really liked staying there the room was very small but it was just me staying there. The hotel staff was very nice the breakfast wasn't amazing but it's ok. I'd stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trip to Grove City Ohio

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
I liked the updated kitchen and dining area, in the lobby area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Peaceful Hotel.

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Nice and quite. Great location. Plenty of shops and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Nice hotel appropriate to its price point. The room looked just like the pictures and was clean. The staff were all very courteous over the two days that we were there. Despite the construction signs, I did not notice any construction during our stay. The lobby area was on the smaller side but was absolutely fine for a small group trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels