Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, CA

Fair, room needs closer checking by staff

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Food in freezer at check in, chair broken, leak in bathroom ceiling. Staff tried to accommodate as much as possible however
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tarrytown, NY

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Nice hotel room for an overnight visit. There was nothing around for dinner. The air conditioner was extremely loud.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OH

Overnight stay

Posted Sep 12, 2017
It was a quiet, comfortable overnight stay. Bed was comfortable. I had enough space.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
It was very clean, was just driving through and stopped for the night. My only complaint is there are thin walls. You could hear everything your neighbors were doing and anytime they left their rooms you heard doors closing. I did not sleep at all due to all of the noises.
5 out of 5
by Victor

Love it

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
It was great and I plan on telling all of my friends and family and this hotel. Plus I got a great deal with hotel.com.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Jungles of Groveton

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Check in and the reception area was very nice and welcoming. When I walked in the room it smelled or a corpse or something. The trash wasn't emptied, there was no shampoo, there was hair on the bed, and literally hair all over the floor. I did get a new room but that room also stank and I already showered bc I thought they didn't give shampoo at that hotel. Oh well. Breakfast was pretty good with a lot of variety.
4 out of 5
by SERGIO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by lori

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Love the room darkening shade. Are window was craked was the only thing wrong. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by Andrew

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
Located within walking distance of several places to eat, including Ice Cream! Was a clean no frills hotel with all you need to get a good nights stay. We didnt partake of the breakfast, but they had the usual fare plus hot waffles. Good deal for the price. Man at the desk was friendly as well
4 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels