Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, CA

Fair, room needs closer checking by staff

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Food in freezer at check in, chair broken, leak in bathroom ceiling. Staff tried to accommodate as much as possible however
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tarrytown, NY

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Nice hotel room for an overnight visit. There was nothing around for dinner. The air conditioner was extremely loud.
4 out of 5
by Bruce

Great place but don't ask for an extended checkou

Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
Close to interstate 71 and minutes from downtown Columbus. Nice area with lots of restaurants. The hotel was clean, quiet and updated decor. The one bed room was very small, but overall a great place. The only negative thing was I asked for a little longer on my checkout and the am desk person was rude and said no, we have people waiting for rooms, later in the afternoon I drove by and there was 1 car in the lot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OH

Overnight stay

Posted Sep 12, 2017
It was a quiet, comfortable overnight stay. Bed was comfortable. I had enough space.
5 out of 5
by Adrianne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Nice hotel close to the racetrack I went to race

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Orbitz
My experience with the place is pretty good and I stay there a couple of times I go there for business people very nice and very clean and close to everything
3 out of 5
by Valorie

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms were very small and they would come in my room and turn my continuous fan off of the a/c. I asked them several times to not come in my room. I was there for a week and they did it everyday.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
It was very clean, was just driving through and stopped for the night. My only complaint is there are thin walls. You could hear everything your neighbors were doing and anytime they left their rooms you heard doors closing. I did not sleep at all due to all of the noises.
5 out of 5
by Victor

Love it

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
It was great and I plan on telling all of my friends and family and this hotel. Plus I got a great deal with hotel.com.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Jungles of Groveton

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Check in and the reception area was very nice and welcoming. When I walked in the room it smelled or a corpse or something. The trash wasn't emptied, there was no shampoo, there was hair on the bed, and literally hair all over the floor. I did get a new room but that room also stank and I already showered bc I thought they didn't give shampoo at that hotel. Oh well. Breakfast was pretty good with a lot of variety.