Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Diedone from minneapolis

good stay

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Was good and loved it
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grove City, Columbus

Outdated, but good location.

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Room was very small and outdated. No fridge and the hallway smelled pretty heavily of cigarette smoke despite it being a "non smoking" wing. The staff was very kind and helpful. An uber from Grove City to downtown Columbus was only $12. There are several other hotels surrounding Quality Inn. Overall, I would recommend, but I would also consider other options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ROGER from Smithfield, Ky

I'll be back.

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed at three different hotels at this exit 3 different nights in a row. This was my number one choice on an economical type expenditure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Katie from Shelbyville

Great hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
I really enjoyed my stay here. Clean room, super comfy bed, great breakfast, friendly staff. I'll definitely be back!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy rooms

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Cons: Clean it.
Rooms were extremely dirty. Dirt on tub walls that i washed down. Carpets were disgusting. Called from highway that we would arrive late and confirmed adjoining rooms and when arrived told no. Will not return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Overall Very Good hotel Except Small Room.

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel clean. Staff courteous. Good breakfast. Couldn't expect more for the price Except room was Really Small.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2015
It was an ok hotel . Was close to the highway and a lot of fast food restaurants. Could hear everything through the walls , and the house keepers were vacuuming at 8:30am which was loud and obnoxious when trying to sleep . Other than that , room was clean .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bobbie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barbara from Louisa, KY

Weekend getaway

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed 2 nights and was very pleased with the accommodations. The room was a little small but clean and the hotel in a good location, within walking distance of restaurants & shopping.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sam

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
staff were mostly pleasant and helpful, the first room I had smelt of smoke they happily moved me to a new floor and room. Room on the small side and TV stuck up above wardrobe so need to sit on the bed to watch. conflicting information on facilities hotels.com says laundry available when there is not which made things a little inconvenient.