Ratings based on 1,083 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berea, KY

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Staff was courteous, VERY convenient location.
Cons: It needs a MAJOR update to the interior
Location: Shopping, Restaurants, close to Convention Center.
The room was outdated, the floor felt cheap (ie, the pergo or whatever flooring it is, buckled and give when you walked. The bathroom looked dirty (caulking was messy, stains on the tub) The bathroom was TINY. The beds were clean, comfortable. It kind of felt like you were in your grandparents old basement from the 70s.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2017
The room was Very comfortable and clean! We enjoyed our stay. It was a relaxing environment and the staff were very pleasant and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything you need.

Posted Jan 31, 2017
This is a nice hotel within walking distance to everything you need. The room was very comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

no issues, very friendly staff

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Pros: location and price
Location: several restaurants to choose from everything from fast food drive in to sit down and watch a ball game. Close to the highway.
location was fine. No issues at all. Would stay there agian
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Ok hotel for the money

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Could've been cleaner, it's the little things that would've made it exceptional like my pillow cases were inside out, there was something on one of the bedspreads. Otherwise ok hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great basic hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Basic hotel clean and safe area easy access. No more words. Quit asking for more!!
5 out of 5
by Nedra

NICE!

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
nice hotel for price and nice staff, upgrades look great! I will book again
5 out of 5
by keith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Geri

Convenient and clean

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
The check-in was quick, the front desk area was warm and the room was nice and warm for the cold no gnu t we stayed there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: Staff, room cleanliness, lot of parking place and price
Cons: My room's door was hard to open (had to push hard first time) not sure if it was because of the cold weather. Same issue with bathroom door(room 131).
Location: Easy access to highway
It was not wonderful but its a nice and clean hotel to stay. I stayed here two times so far (for 3 nights) and it was a decent stay. Rooms were clean and staff were friendly. I would definitely go back if needed.