Ratings based on 1,094 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berea, KY

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Staff was courteous, VERY convenient location.
Cons: It needs a MAJOR update to the interior
Location: Shopping, Restaurants, close to Convention Center.
The room was outdated, the floor felt cheap (ie, the pergo or whatever flooring it is, buckled and give when you walked. The bathroom looked dirty (caulking was messy, stains on the tub) The bathroom was TINY. The beds were clean, comfortable. It kind of felt like you were in your grandparents old basement from the 70s.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2017
The room was Very comfortable and clean! We enjoyed our stay. It was a relaxing environment and the staff were very pleasant and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything you need.

Posted Jan 31, 2017
This is a nice hotel within walking distance to everything you need. The room was very comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

no issues, very friendly staff

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Pros: location and price
Location: several restaurants to choose from everything from fast food drive in to sit down and watch a ball game. Close to the highway.
location was fine. No issues at all. Would stay there agian
3 out of 5
by Laura

Typical for price

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
One of the towels in my room was not clean. There was a lot of noise in the morning. The check-in staff forgot to give me my free water. Otherwise very typical for a red roof.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Ok hotel for the money

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Could've been cleaner, it's the little things that would've made it exceptional like my pillow cases were inside out, there was something on one of the bedspreads. Otherwise ok hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Emily

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Ultra Fancy, But Clean and Economical

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Not a really fancy hotel or room, but it was clean and modern, nonetheless. We had no issues with anything. Recommended for a 1-2 day stay at a very economical price.