Ratings based on 1,223 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2017
It was a little ibit noisey like there was construction going on. People were talking outside of my room all night I could not sleep very good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Stayed in the hotel for work purposes and it fit my needs. The only downfall was there was only one towel and the hotel staff were very reluctant to provide anymore.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Daniels, wv

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Never had a chance to stay, showed him my email from Expedia with confirmation and reservation number. Still could not locate it. Went to another hotel close by that I had stayed in before.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Located near everything we needed

Posted Oct 30, 2017
This was a nice hotel. We only needed a place to lay our heads. Nothing fancy and that was fine
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
It was a fine hotel for sleeping one night. Could have been cleaner. There was dog food on the floor in our room. They ran out of breakfast items. Only toast and cereal to choose from.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo NY

Was a decent hotel for the price. Breakfast ok.

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Pros: price and location. Only needed to stay one evening
Cons: better breakfast
Location: Great location for shopping. Lots of stores nearby.
Room was good. Altho I wish fridge was not under the space where clothes were to hang. Room not as updated, looks old. But was clean an ok for the price. We only stayed one night. I would recommend getting a room on the side away from the thruway traffic. Could be noisy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

A place to sleep while traveling

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: the price
Cons: Signage
The hotel was acceptable as a place to stay on your way to another destination. Room was clean. Late arrival check-in was not well marked. At 12:30 (midnight) after calling to notify them we would be very late, no one mentioned that there is a window on the side of the building (not visible from front door, not clearly marked or marked at all.) to get a key. Room was on 2nd floor, no elevator.The sound did not work on the tv. Got to sleep at 2 am left at 10. I'd stay again price was cheap enough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel near FMC for a prison ministry weekend.

Posted Sep 18, 2017
When we arrived there weren't enough towels for two people. When we went to the office the attendant wasn't happy as he said we had some towels and he only had two left. The lady before me was requesting towels and the lady behind me also needed towels. How can a hotel be out of clean linens at 8:00 at night? Also the continental breakfast was a joke. No coffe, no cereal, packaged danish rolls that were stale and milk out of a store jug! Who knows what may have been put in that milk by someone else. If you are going to offer a continental breakfast make it presentable with fresh food and I can't believe no coffee!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2017
A good place to sleep. Far enough away from highways so didn't hear road noise. Beds were comfortable. Walking distance to some decent restaurants.
5 out of 5
by mary

Great!

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
It was great!