Ratings based on 1,252 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Room was ok but need more clean and more tawels . In addition hotel need to accommodate reserve rooms not other room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Supposed to be non smoking

Posted Jan 13, 2018
My reservation was for non-smoking but the room is definitely a smoking room. Winter storm and coming in for Ohio theatre Phantom of the Opera so I was not able to go back to front desk and change rooms.....just getting back Disappointed since I reserved a non smoking room and my confirmation says non smoking See attached screen shot of my reservation....and I paid ahead
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Pretty Good

Posted Jan 10, 2018
I stayed overnight in the city so I could take my state board test early in the morning and it was perfect for that reason. Very centrally located to lots of restaurants and stores, pretty clean and comfortable, and it had a decent breakfast. Accommodates late check out, affordable and a friendly staff. I'd stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern Virginiao

Need to fix deadbolts.

Posted Jan 9, 2018
I stayed at this hotel on my way to and from a family visit. On both occasions, in 2 different rooms, the deadbolt did not work. Fortunately I didn't have anyone trying to get into my room, but they ought to fix their deadbolts. I stayed there because they are pet friendly. Free breakfast is a continental breakfast so not too great, but then my hotel room was pretty inexpensive.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from grove city ohio

Had some issues

Posted Jan 7, 2018
I stayed here before and no trouble with accommodations however this time the room I booked was not available I ended up with a double queen room the heater did not work well and it had an adjoining door to another room which you could hear everything the neighbors were talking about. Didn't feel safe at all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room was cold

Posted Jan 7, 2018
The room was cold the heater didn't work correctly. He didn't have the accommodation that we booked we booked a king room he didn't have any on first floor only two queen beds. The toilet did flush you had to open the lid and move the flusher.We didnt
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value for price

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Cons: It was frigid cold outside and room took a couple hours to warm up, i made sure door was shut and vent wasn't on.
Great value for price. Room took awhile to heat up, which normally I wouldn't think about but got in late, slept, got up early so i was only in the room a few hours to begin with.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2018 by Adi, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbus oh

Wonderful

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Very clean, quiet ! I would recommend this to anyone
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2017
It was a little ibit noisey like there was construction going on. People were talking outside of my room all night I could not sleep very good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Stayed in the hotel for work purposes and it fit my needs. The only downfall was there was only one towel and the hotel staff were very reluctant to provide anymore.