Ratings based on 1,014 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newcomerstown, United States of America

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Clean, comfortable, easy access, good dining in area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

I would not send my worst enemy to that roach mot!

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Leaving and getting credited for the room charges
Cons: Everything's awful
Be sure and check for bed bugs and room deodorizer. Oldest and worn out bed linens.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice place and conveniently located

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Convenience
Cons: na
Location: A shoppers paradise!!!!!!
it is a nice place bt no one seemed to know where certain stores were. I had to find places on my own. Area has a lot of places to shop and it is very pleasing to know. Great eateries, shopping and lotts of stores.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Old motel that had been renovated.Ok for the money

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: I liked the updated bedding and some laminate in the rooms.
Cons: They left old carpet in weird spots in the room. It wasn't all laminate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not bad

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Clean, staff
Cons: breakfast
Location: Close to food and stores
Just an over night stay on our way to Gatlinburg. Decent room, friendly staff. Not much of a breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Island

Needs improvement

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Location...walking distance to shops and restaurants.
Cons: Get rid of mold and repair caulking. New sheets when pilled. Better breakfast.
Location: Lots of shopping and restaurants.
Not all Red Roof Inns are created equal. Last one we stayed at was great...this one, just ok. The Good: Large room with comfortable bed. Friendly front-desk staff. Room was clean. Close to lots of shops and restaurants. The Bad: Very minimal breakfast. Mold around bathtub and in grout with hunks of caulking hanging off bathtub. Sheets were pilled.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Became a eegular customer

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Employees are very kind
Cons: Nothing
Location: Unknown
Ended up staying at this red roof inn more than once. After a couple time, they learned about me and showed with customer relations. They knew i was ariving and had me all setup to enjoy my stay. This time they gave me an upgrade on my room. SCORE M. TOOPS
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Business Trip, Decent stay

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Fairly decent stay for a business trip. Was hard to park a trailer as the parking lot was not very big and had to park on the opposite side. Breakfast was definitely nothing to brag about! Not too much to complain about.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rosenfeld

Zimmer sind sauber. Preis Leistung ok.

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Zimmer sind sauber. Preis Leistung ok. Dieses Hotel buche ich gerne wider
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels