Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oh

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Wouldn't let pregnant girlfriend and young daughter in room till 2 am!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Flint Mi

Stay somewhere else.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Cleanliness. Refund policy.
Location: Numerous restaurants nearby. People in the area are very nice.
Room smelled. Furniture badly stained. Mold in bathroom. Staff would not issue a refund despite the fact that we stayed somewhere else.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very uncomfortable

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Not impress by the cleanliness. The towels and the bed linen were stain and with hair. They only gave us 2 old towels for a 2 double bed and 3 adults and when we ask x more they did not have any and when we got some they were straight out of the box with all the lints and cardboard pieces, not even rinse it. The breakfast was very limited in choices and quantity.
1 out of 5
by Ryan from Greer SC

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was very dirty including stained bedding and pillows. The walls were very thin. Continental breakfast consisted honeybuns and milk only. Description and pictures of this hotel on website are untrue.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kim from Hudson Valley, NY

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
Clean room. Heat no good-took all night to get wam Good for an over night passing thru room for the money. Breakfast over by 8:00 am sharp! Cleaned up and gone by 8:05
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Decent hotel close to interstate

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: Convenient to interstate.
Cons: Can't think of anything. For the price it was a good value.
Location: Close to interstate. I only needed a room for the night. Not interested in other nearby activities.
Stayed one night on way south. Al, office manager, gave me 2 ice blocks for my cooler when I told him I had forgotten to pack mine. Very nice of him.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2015
We were there on business. The location was near several restaurants, the rooms were large and had micro and fridge, they were clean, and the hotel staff was very friendly.
3 out of 5
by Ron H.

Close to everything

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Orbitz
Good location, felt safe, room was dirty and had an odor and they were not generous with towels we had to go and get an extra one, but overall it was ok.
2 out of 5
by ted from georgia

$25 cleaning free

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
THEY dont want to clean the room and will not if you dont ask them to even though they charge a $25 cleaning fee