Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kim from Hudson Valley, NY

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
Clean room. Heat no good-took all night to get wam Good for an over night passing thru room for the money. Breakfast over by 8:00 am sharp! Cleaned up and gone by 8:05
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Decent hotel close to interstate

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: Convenient to interstate.
Cons: Can't think of anything. For the price it was a good value.
Location: Close to interstate. I only needed a room for the night. Not interested in other nearby activities.
Stayed one night on way south. Al, office manager, gave me 2 ice blocks for my cooler when I told him I had forgotten to pack mine. Very nice of him.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2015
We were there on business. The location was near several restaurants, the rooms were large and had micro and fridge, they were clean, and the hotel staff was very friendly.
3 out of 5
by Ron H.

Close to everything

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Orbitz
Good location, felt safe, room was dirty and had an odor and they were not generous with towels we had to go and get an extra one, but overall it was ok.
2 out of 5
by ted from georgia

$25 cleaning free

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
THEY dont want to clean the room and will not if you dont ask them to even though they charge a $25 cleaning fee
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Barely OK

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
Paper-thin walls, a lumpy bed, weak WiFi signal. Helpful staff can't make up for any of that.
1 out of 5
by Erica from Chattanooga

Unpleasant is an understatement

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
At check-in, was asked if I would like any cleaning to be done. Since usually a given, I said, well yes. What that meant, it turned out was new flimsy towels left on the counter each day. No bed made, no vacuum. Perhaps they just don't own a vacuum at the hotel because there were crumbs all over the carpet when I first arrived and they were still there when I left four days later. The hotel sits on the main road, so it's super loud. Add to that the walls are paper thin, so you have the joy of street noise and your immediate neighbors' noise. Carpet's peeling up, generally run down. Only redeeming quality, a Kerig. Of course, go to the front desk for coffee if you need some (see aforementioned complete lack of housekeeping). And there's a bottle opener attached to the wall...um, thanks?
4 out of 5
by David from Cardiff, Wales, UK

Perfectly fine but slightly overpriced

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable, free wi-fi - can't ask for much more than that. At $85.98 for two people for one night, however, I do feel that this motel is overpriced. Nonetheless, room, amenities and staff were all good - and I was overall happy with my stay here.
2 out of 5
by Fatima

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels