Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sperry, OK

Convenient, comfortable and pleasant!

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Convenient Location. Close to shopping and dining. Price was respectable.
Cons: Mild opportunity for upgrade of some of the furnishings {desk}. Also, would like to see a larger screen and newer flat screen.
Location: Close to shopping establishments and many dining opportunities.
This hotel is clean and comfort is definitely above average! Staff is very friendly and check in was a breeze!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by Brad, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review Ted. We really appreciate you choosing to stay with.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Room was clean. staff was pleasant to work with. This was a business trip and everything was taken care of before I arrived. Bed was comfortable
Cons: I have nothing bad to say about this hotel. It was a room for the night and was clean and staff was friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2016 by Brad, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and look forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a small town.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: location for my work, and it's cleanliness.
Cons: The breakfast bar was good, but a little limited.
Location: There were several choices for restaurants, I ended eating at a pizza place nearby, pretty decent place.
NIce hotel in a small town that was close to several restaurants. I was there on business, but I know it's close to some of the casinos in Oklahoma. Nothing fancy, but a nice choice when there aren't many to be had.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 22, 2016 by Brad, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friends Weekend

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice rooms and pool. Staff was very helpful and friendly!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by clinton from Wichita, KS

Nice surprise.

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
A weekend of house hunting around Grand Lake. Very comfortable beds. Had an air conditioning issue but maintenance came right away and fixed problem. Loved bathroom setup. Vanity in room, not in bathroom.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from The Woodlands, TX

Posted Aug 29, 2016
They were experiencing a water leak but it didn't affect us. The beds were very comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2016 by Brad, Hotel Management
We are very sorry about the water leak, glad it did not impact your stay. Thank you for staying with us.
5 out of 5
by James

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
James, Thanks for the review and for staying with us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very satisfactory

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
Good location and easy to find.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hard to get to. Love the cookies

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Breakfast was really good, staff great., room nice and large. I want to say the room was clean and it was but it smell like smoke. It was supposed to be a smoke free motel. My husband had asthma and ended up having breathing problems because someone smoke in the room. The staff came right away the next morning and change all the bedding. But the room still smell of smoke. I would suggest to them to send a non smoker in to smell those rooms. We couldn't change rooms because they was full. Other then that. Nice place to stay.