Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Ok stay at best western

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Room was decent, construction at the site, heat/air unit was very noisy and kept us up. Alright stay if u are dog tired and can sleep anywhere. Paid too much for what we got.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by Brad, Hotel Management
We are so sorry you didn't enjoy your stay. Hopefully you will give us a chance to make it up to you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the middle of nowhere

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Great staff
Location: Not much around, small town with restaurants and a couple bars
Small town, we were just passing through. Great hotel for a quick nights sleep, a few restaurants nearby for food. Didn't take advantage of any amenities except for their breakfast. Great to pass through, probably boring to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2017 by Brad, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Hotel in Grove.

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is a block off Main street, walking distance to restaurants. Rooms were large and.beds were comfortable. Shower had plenty of hot water and good pressure. Breakfast was excellent. Frash made cookies in the evening were a nice touch.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review, and for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to serving you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Off of the highway but easy access

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Nice fresh baked cookies for late snack and great breakfast before we hit the road. Staff was very friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We really appreciate you taking to time to review. We enjoyed having you here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sperry, OK

Convenient, comfortable and pleasant!

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Convenient Location. Close to shopping and dining. Price was respectable.
Cons: Mild opportunity for upgrade of some of the furnishings {desk}. Also, would like to see a larger screen and newer flat screen.
Location: Close to shopping establishments and many dining opportunities.
This hotel is clean and comfort is definitely above average! Staff is very friendly and check in was a breeze!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by Brad, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review Ted. We really appreciate you choosing to stay with.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Room was clean. staff was pleasant to work with. This was a business trip and everything was taken care of before I arrived. Bed was comfortable
Cons: I have nothing bad to say about this hotel. It was a room for the night and was clean and staff was friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2016 by Brad, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and look forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GREAT Place to stay

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
We did not expect what we received. There were fresh baked cookies around 4pm. The breakfast was not to start until 6 am but at 5:15 we were allowed to start eating what was on display at that time. The staff was really nice friendly and really helpful. This is one of the best rooms We have stayed at in the last several years.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We appreciate you staying with us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located, friendly staff, clean.

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
The service was excellent. The rooms were cleaned thoroughly. A very pleasant experience at this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I am glad you chose to stay with us. We appreciate the review.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outstanding hotel service

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
I have to say that I have never had such great customer service as I did at this Best Western hotel! I stay in hotels monthly and most are 4 or 5 star hotels and the serive from every single person I talked to was over the top. The pride that this staff ha for their hotel is over the top! They could teach other hotel staff a few courtesy moves!!! If I go back I will definitely stay at the same hotel and would recommend it to everyone!!!! T
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful review. We look forward to serving you again.