Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Room was very nice. Clean and updated. Absolutely perfect for the price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Jersey

Biggest. Jacuzzi. In. A. Bedroom. Ever.

Posted Oct 1, 2017
We were pleasantly surprised to walk into a small apartment instead of a regular hotel room. And when we walked into the bedroom and saw the size of the hot tub in there, we were just thrilled. We got I. Really late, after a couple flights, but were determined to relax in that jacuzzi. We did and it was amazing. Would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from McQueeney, Texs

Stonebrook Inn

Posted Sep 23, 2017
The hotel was nice. The staff was helpful and friendly. The beds were awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Quiet and clean room

Posted Aug 31, 2017
The room has recently been renovated and things were obviously new and unused in some cases. The bed was very comfy and the entire room had been cleaned very well. Our 2 night stay was quiet and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Nice and convenient!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Our room was excellent!
Cons: They need to work a little bit on the outside of the hotel. It needs a little love. :)
Location: There are restaurants, stores and gas stations near by.
We were in town for a family function. At first, I was not impressed with the appearance of the hotel. It looked a little old and run down. The person at the front desk was VERY nice and polite and was able to switch our room from a smoking into a non-smoking with no problem! When we got to the our room, we were shocked with how nice and clean it was inside. The room was big enough, the beds were extra comfortable, the TV was a new and modern. There was a fridge and a microwave as well. The breakfast was nice too. We were very comfortable. We will come back if we ever have to stay in Grove. Thanks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

Nice, updated rooms

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Location, comfortable beds and bedding, clean
Cons: Better selection and higher quality of breakfast items
Location: Close to Grand Lake in Grove, OK
We have stayed here many times over the past several years, and they have really been making an effort to upgrade the quality of the rooms. The beds are comfortable and the decor has been updated. There was a problem with my reservation when I checked in, but they were about to give me another room. The small pool looked to be maintained well. My only complaint is the quality of the breakfast. It has improved slightly over the last few years, but it would be nice to have a little more variety.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Nice rooms at a good price. Close to the location that I needed to be the following morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Newly remodeled rooms, staff was friendly and helpful. Went to Grove for a boating event and location was close to boat ramp and marina. Prices were much lower here than friends had at other locations.
3 out of 5
by Charles

nice bed

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms were small, dead bugs in it. comfortable beds. the pool lacked seating and shade, there were no towels for use at pool. the air conditioning water leaked onto the ground and the steps, dangerous and gross. biggest concern was the a.c. the price is higher than the quality. breakfast was good. the tv had no accurate guide it was kinda left to fend for yourself. not a lot of space in there..
2 out of 5
by Christina

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
There were fleas in the bed... it said there was a scenic park view when there was not and also said our destination from the hotel was 12.7 miles and was actually 42 minutes away. Not happy at all