Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2018
Quite place to stay. Seems like they are remodeling some areas. Seems to be an owner/ operator establishment. Ok for an overnight stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grove, Oklahoma

Nice and Quiet

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Very clean, quiet and comfortable. Love the king bed, non-smoking room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grove Ok.

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Smells bad and had roaches.. will not stay there again nor will I recommend it to anyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Traveling through...

Posted Dec 20, 2017
Booked based on the online reviews. While the room was clean, the rest of the facility needed some tlc..also we may have been the only guests at the hotel. The breakfast was minimal, and if it weren’t for the waffle maker, Kids would not have eaten much at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Altamont, KS

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Quick and easy check-in. Wonderful room and amenities. Extremely comfortable and clean. Easy commute around the area.
5 out of 5
by Phyllis

Great stay!

Posted Nov 28, 2017 on Hotels
I won't be staying at any other motel when I have to travel to Grove! Stonebrook Inn was exceptional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2017
We had a good experience. The bed was not made or the room cleaned on Friday, November 24. The other 2 days it was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grove, Ok

Nice hotel to stay in.

Posted Nov 17, 2017
The room was clean and the bed was soft. The breakfast could've been better. Liked the late check out. Not the best cable service. Overall I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma.

Nice hotel, convientent location

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Check in was smooth and friendly. Room was clean. Bed was comfortable. Walls are thin. You can hear conversations in rooms on either side of us. Thankfully they went to sleep at a decent hour and didn't keep us up. Breakfast was satisfactory.
5 out of 5
by shawn

Posted Oct 29, 2017 on Hotels
Was very clean and comfortable.