Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Granite, ok

Recently remodeled

Posted May 23, 2017
I have stayed at Stonebook on previous visits to Grand Lake. I was so pleasantly surprised when I walked into the room and found all new furnishings. There is not a better hotel in Grove.
4 out of 5
by Roberta

Adequate

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
I needed a simple place to stay the night. This simple hotel was clean, recently remodeled and had a great price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2017
Thank You..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas

Appears may be getting ready to remodel? Certainl

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Certainly needs remodel. Still, no excuse for dirty rooms. Desk chair back broken. Loud unruly guests (not management fault). Do yourselves a favor and stay in Miami Ok. Nicer hotels at a better value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wagoner Oklahoma

Labor Weekend getaway

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
We were able to get around to the Marines and Even went to Buffalo Run Casino without any problems. Seems they cater to Fishermans with Breakfasts starring at 5:30am. But for a lazy Sunday Breakfast needs to last at least until 10 am. Or at least leave out some bananas apples and oranges
4 out of 5
by michael

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
thank you....fore your rating thank you....Michael
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lawton ok

Nice place centrally location

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Orbitz
Remodeling starting centrally located between what I wanted to do as far as town and fishing. Great staff they are starting to reboot the place
Comment from Hotel Management
by stonebrook inn., Hotel Management
thank you...fore your opinion.
4 out of 5
by John from Wamego, Kansas

Good Value for your Money

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean and comfortable. Pool was nice, could have been skimmed, but it was ok. Breakfast was really good. Nice poeple.
5 out of 5
by Rodney from Frisco TX.

Good Family Inn

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed my stay room was clean, no bed bugs here I checked I'm an Entomologist. Bed is comfortable and air conditioning is Very Cold. When I return to the area I will check with them first.
5 out of 5
by Dessie from Burleson, Texas

Time Out To Draw Near To The LORD

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
My friend, Victoria Kotera and I came to celebrate the High Holy Day of Yom Kippur at House of David in Fairland OZ. It was a very blessed time of preparing our hearts for cleansing and reading the Word of God and prayer. The breakfast was a blessing! I will definitely try to obtain accommodations there when I plan to return for celebrating The Feasts of The LORD!