Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas

Appears may be getting ready to remodel? Certainl

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Certainly needs remodel. Still, no excuse for dirty rooms. Desk chair back broken. Loud unruly guests (not management fault). Do yourselves a favor and stay in Miami Ok. Nicer hotels at a better value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from springfield, mo

Posted Mar 9, 2015
My only complaint is, there were alot of trucks hauling boats. They took up the entire parking lot. Everything else was very good!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a place to sleep and nothing more.

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: Close to Grove, OK shopping and facilities.
Cons: Everything at Stonebrook Inn could be improved.
Location: You have to see Grove, OK and Grand Lake of the Cherokee for yourself. It is a beautiful lake and Grove is a charming small town with great resturants
The room was OK, bed was comfortable and staff kept room clean. The shower was cramped and the bath towels were small and worn out. The complimentary breakfast was the absolute worse I've ever had, found a nice cafe near by with an excellent breakfast. What most disappoints me is that when I inquired about the room, it was listed as the last room available. Judging by the activity at the Stonebrook Inn, I'ld say that was a lie.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet spot

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Cons: The new mattresses were great. They need to be followed up with new pillows.
Nice place. My husband and I wanted a quiet weekend get away and this was the perfect spot. Breakfast was good, beds comfortable. A quiet family place. Our schnauzer enjoyed it as well! Plenty of grassy area for her to explore.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OKC, OK

Keep searching

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: The location was convenient
Cons: Everything could be improved but not likely unless new owners take over and upgrades are made.
Location: Shangri-La Resort is awesome and only 20 minutes away.
Horrible, dampness in room, mold on shower curtain, no a/c in lobby or breakfast area, breakfast was terrible. I have nothing good to say and would never recommend this hotel. I predict there will either be new owners or this place will be out of business within a year. Any good reviews must have been posted by the owners. This is the only time I have ever responded with a review, that's how bad it was.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by nic from Kansas

good room for price, location was perfect.

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: Room was very spacious with king bed
Cons: breakfast was not so hot, but ok
Location: Grand lake
Room was booked at last minute , staff very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nothin' Fancy, but comfortable.

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Pros: Professional staff.
Cons: Front door lock stuck making it difficult to get out of room.; could be dangerous.
Location: Like bass fishing, excellent place to stay while you fish in Grand Lake OK.
Pleasant motel. An obvious favorite amongst fishermen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

BFL LODGING FOR TOURNEY

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Lots of parking, room for boat truck and trailer parking. Clean, nice rooms and comfortable. Great location for fishing Grand Lake.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room, great price

Posted Sep 24, 2013
We stated two days, in September. The room was clean, the pool was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, Clean, accommodating.

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Pros: Clean, two King size beds. refrigerator, T.V., clean pool, quite.
Cons: Better Breakfast selection.
Location: Easy to get into and out of driveway. Easily accessible lobby.
We arrived late in the evening and they were very friendly, and hospitable. Breakfast was precooked / prepackaged. but overall was a very nice experience. We would go there again.