Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

One Night Stay

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Pros: Comfortable beds, clean room
Checked in on a Sunday, girl at desk was new and said our 2 rooms that we booked were on separate floors from each other (even though I called after booking and asked them to be together); had to wait for another employee to fix situation; rooms were clean, beds comfortable, however, when pulling the window shade down it did not work, called front desk and they seemed put out to have to fix it but ended up doing it. Noticed a day after I left that they overcharged my card by $137...needless to say I'm still waiting for the refund.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Washington

Re-booked from past stay

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Cons: Maintenance
I re-booked this hotel hoping for a repeat experience of terrific as before. However I was disappointed with the maintenance and upkeep of the hotel. The HVAC unit did not function because it had not been maintained in months, many months. The service man did not finish or return after taking the unit apart. Ended up with a room change in order to get a good nights sleep before a very important meeting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Loving this hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: The beds and the way it was set-up in the rooms
Cons: More soap
Location: We stay at the one on Hamilton Rd. in Canal Winchester. It was prefect. It was close to my parents house and food and shopping.
This hotel was close to my parents house. It was nice and comfortable. Very clean and quite it and relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to restaurants

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Comfortable bed to sleep in, quiet, friendly staff, enjoyed the hotel. Good location near shopping and eating. Enjoyed the amenities the hotel had to offer. Nice continental breakfast for the guests.
5 out of 5
by Deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Christopher

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
A good, comfortable hotel with very friendly service. My family was hanging out in the hotel lobby before going to bed and one of the hotel staff was kind enough to make a fresh pot of coffee without us even asking for it. The only thing I didn't like was the soft beds and too soft pillows but that's a personal preference, really. The hotel was very nice and I would stay there again if we are ever in the area.
3 out of 5
by Don

Ok for overnighter

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Room interior a bit dated. Ok for overnight stay. Priced reasonably for its location outside of Columbus.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel for a 1-night stay. Breakfast was better quality than most free breakfasts. Website said there was a spa, but it had been closed down, which was disappointing. Desk staff was friendly, manager was a little aggressive. Room was a little musty, but overall room was fine.
4 out of 5
by denise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
well trained staff, very knowledgeable with surrounding area, and a pleasant stay