Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Claymont, De

Food, interstate, and grocery

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Close to my relatives house, interstate, restaurants, (My favorite Bob Evans is next to the hotel) grocery, and pharmacy. Decent breakfast, indoor pool
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dayton ,ohio

broken pool heater

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: Not much
Heater was broke was to cold to swim . Then someone from the front desk call our room at 12:15 to ask if we were staying one night or two. Back door did not lock,could open without key card.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2017 by Mica, GM, Hotel Management
I'm so sorry you experienced any issues during your stay! Our pool is up to a balmy 82 degrees and we would love if you would return and give us the opportunity to show you how great our property is!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business Stay in Groveport/Columbus

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: Comfortable, Good Breakfast, Pleasant people
Location: Interstate nearby gives access to entire city quickly
Groceries and shopping Mall nearby. Staff at this facility are awesome. Very helpful and keep the facility clean and pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2017 by Mica, GM , Hotel Management
Thank you for being our guest! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay, our staff and our facility!
3 out of 5
by Ronn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

One Night Stay

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Pros: Comfortable beds, clean room
Checked in on a Sunday, girl at desk was new and said our 2 rooms that we booked were on separate floors from each other (even though I called after booking and asked them to be together); had to wait for another employee to fix situation; rooms were clean, beds comfortable, however, when pulling the window shade down it did not work, called front desk and they seemed put out to have to fix it but ended up doing it. Noticed a day after I left that they overcharged my card by $137...needless to say I'm still waiting for the refund.
4 out of 5
by Brittany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John

Just a quick weekend

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Good not great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Washington

Re-booked from past stay

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Cons: Maintenance
I re-booked this hotel hoping for a repeat experience of terrific as before. However I was disappointed with the maintenance and upkeep of the hotel. The HVAC unit did not function because it had not been maintained in months, many months. The service man did not finish or return after taking the unit apart. Ended up with a room change in order to get a good nights sleep before a very important meeting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Loving this hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: The beds and the way it was set-up in the rooms
Cons: More soap
Location: We stay at the one on Hamilton Rd. in Canal Winchester. It was prefect. It was close to my parents house and food and shopping.
This hotel was close to my parents house. It was nice and comfortable. Very clean and quite it and relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Close to family

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Orbitz
I repeatedly choose this hotel because it is close to where family lives and why I travel to Columbus. I have seen steady improvements over the years regarding all aspects: staff, room comfort & cleanliness, amenities, etc. I will continue to stay here.