Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by James from Baytown Tx

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel location was great. Cleanliness of room/hotel very good
5 out of 5
by Emily from Toronto, CANADA

Highly Recommended - 30 min. drive from airport

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff was very nice, hotel and rooms were very clean and spacious. Overall highly recommended! I had a great experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rosalind, M Guest Service Mgr
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mason, OH

Best Hotel when visiting our daughter in Columbus

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Very comfortable hotel. Room was exactly what we needed and the breakfast available in the morning was excellent. Staff were very good. We will stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2016 by GSM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rosalind, M Guest Service Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Nice hotel clean and modern

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: Clean and modern
Cons: Rotate the food at breakfast if not real busy.
Location: Was there for business! There were plenty of shopping areas and fast food within walking distance.
Desk personel were very pleasant at check in. The hotel was clean both in general areas and in the room. Plenty of work space and outlets for phone and laptop. Workout room was small but clean good for a small hotel, dumbells, bike, treadmill Only advice was at breakfast it was not realy busy so some of the fod sat out for a while, could have been a little more fresh.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2016 by GSM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rosalind, M Guest Service Manager
5 out of 5
by SHARON D.

Wonderful accommendations!

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Orbitz
The staff and service was wonderful! Everyone was so friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was most extensive and good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Great stay

Posted Dec 11, 2015
Room was clean; staff were nice; I had an enjoyable stay. Would definitely stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2016 by GSM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rosalind, M Guest Service Manager
5 out of 5
by Charles from Vinton, Va.

great stay

Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable room, in a good location
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rosalind, M Guest Service Mgr
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Pristine room and an excellent breakfast!

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Pros: Facilities, design of room, Breakfast and Staff
Cons: Management of the temperature in the room
Location: Canal Westchester, close to shopping and restaurants and a short ride to Columbus.
The facilities were great! Room was pristine and comfortable. Unfortunately we could not get the temperature correct in the room, so we did not sleep as well as we should have. Excellent breakfast - everything you could think of was available... Staff were friendly and very pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2016 by GSM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rosalind, M Guest Service Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall great stay

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
No complaints with anything. Clean hotel, great continental breakfast, friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rosalind, M Guest Service Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bardstown, Ky.

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Location: Plenty of restaurants - mostly fast food. Grocery store across the street. Not a lot of retail shopping.
Rooms were clean, front entrance inviting. Breakfast was good. My room included a fridge and coffee maker. Lots of electrical outlets in the room in convenient places. Very Quiet. 20 minutes after checking into my room, they called my room to see if everything was ok - nice personal touch. Enjoyed my stay and would stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 4, 2016 by FOM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rosalind, M Guest Service Mgr
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 4, 2016 by FOM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rosalind, M Guest Service Mgr