Ratings based on 629 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from upland, ca.

Perfect

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Clean, staff was friendly and offered great tips on beaches to visit. Close driving distance to beaches. Breakfast was delicious. Customer service was perfect!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Jul 22, 2016
The front desk staff was welcoming. She gave us a map of the surrounding area and suggested that we visit Avila Beach. I was impressed as soon as I entered the room. The room was very nice and spacious. Everything looked clean, including the bathroom. The bed was comfortable. The room included an iron, blow dryer, Keurig coffee maker, and a mini fridge. My husband and I we're very pleased.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near piano beach

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Ok hotel, it's a 2 to 3 star the best thing complementary breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Never. Again. Ever.

Posted May 24, 2016
Front desk took over 30mins to check us in, insisting on putting all our names and email addresses on signing us on to some program without even asking if we wanted to. Wouldn't stop blabbing. Afterwards when we requested for more blankets told us to use the towels or turn the heat up. When I called for more towels told me to come downstairs to get it myself. Absolute bs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Covers the bases

Posted May 16, 2016
Excellent choice for weary travelers looking for a pit stop. Pleasant professional staff and clean accommodations. Good breakfast choices and easy access.
3 out of 5
by THOMAS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Woodland Hills, CA

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Everything was great! Breakfast in the morning, relatively quiet for a hotel on a weekend and very clean. Thank you for a great trip!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels