Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Comfort Inn from Grundy VA

Comfort Inn in Grundy VA

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and pleasant staff
5 out of 5
by Cheryl

Really nice!

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
This stay was a treat! There was a very comfortable bed, large room, nice staff and very wide choices for breakfast. Impressed!
5 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2017
The stay was pleasant enough, staff was nice, breakfast was decent. The coffee was better than expected.
5 out of 5
by Linda

Slam Dunk Awesome!

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
The reviews are correct, this is a beautiful, quiet, clean and friendly place to stay. The service is unmatched and I travel a lot. You can't go wrong booking here. They go out of their way to truly make your stay a good one.
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Very pleasant stay!

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
We were in Grundy on business, and the Comfort Inn was a wonderful choice. We're so glad we stayed there and were also thankful for the free upgrade, which totally surprised us!
4 out of 5
by duane

Convenient

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Good breakfast service, room ready at arrival
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and Comfy

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Room was super clean and comfortable, esp the bed. Staff was very friendly and attentive. Breakfast was above average for this hotel line.
4 out of 5
by James

Friendly staff

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay here was okay. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room very clean. However, the air conditioning and refrigerator have a lot to be desired, such as coolant.
4 out of 5
by Crystal from WV

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff, nice breakfast. Located right next to Huddle House which was a plus