Ratings based on 687 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Christopher

Anytime again

Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
Good, clean and efficient hotel offering basically all you need. Friendly staff too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Good location, helpful staff. Up and coming neighborhood.
5 out of 5
by Matthew

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
Upgraded and really enjoyed the room. Staff went out of their way to be friendly and the area had a ton to do.
5 out of 5
by Kevin

Five star

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay ! Right across from the market. Would stay again!
3 out of 5
by William

A Place to Sleep

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
Rather spartan and somewhat small. The most basic of accommodations. Cleanliness and proximity to Oslo Central Station are its only virtues.
4 out of 5
by Shah Jamal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Trevor

Good location and nice hotel in great area.

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel for a weekend break. Good area for bars and restaurants. Breakfast was very busy and staff struggled to keep up with demand but quality of food was very good. Staff were very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Great neighborhood

Posted May 30, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The Front desk staff, the room, and the quiet location
Location: There are neighborhood restaurants and bars nearby, within steps of the hotel. There is a river walk next to the hotel and an interesting Mall.
The staff at the front desk was excellent with information about Oslo and the hotel. We had a beautiful room with a view and a small Juliet Balcony. The breakfast was excellent with an interesting variety of foods. The room was spacious, with a large bathroom and the bed was excellent.
4 out of 5
by Miriam

Nice room after ugrade

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
When checking in we received a very small room with just a tiny window, since we were going to stay three nights I asked for a better room. This time we got a really nice room with big windows with a nice view. The shower was not that good. It was difficult to get the conditioner out of my hair... The breakfast was good, but on our last day they had too few people working so we had to wait for plates and cutlery. We did miss pancakes on two of the three breakfast mornings, and I missed cream for the waffles. But that's just small stuff. Overall our stay was really good!
4 out of 5
by Brent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels