Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

A perfect place to stay

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: The staff was very helpful and welcoming.
Location: Gstaad is very beautiful town with very chic shops and restaurants.
Great hotel with a very professional staff in a beautiful Swiss ski village.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brussels

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Hotel staff is so friendly and kind.
Location: The hotel is very well situated. Just a few steps away from the center of Saanen and it's right in front of Car cable to Mount-Egglie.
Very good hotel, very well situated, clean rooms, WiFi network excellent. Very friendly and kind staff.
5 out of 5
by Prashant Dhorda from Mumbai

Perfect Stay!

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
Outstanding in all ways whether it's location (very picturesque), hospitality/service, staff etc. I would definitely come here again and would recommend this hotel if you are looking for a perfect and a pampered stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Arc-en-ciel. Thank you for the nice review.
3 out of 5
by MHD MARWAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly and convenient hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
We just stayed one night on our travel trough but where pleasantly surprise by the warm welcome and enjoyed our stay very much!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for you nice review. It was a great pleasure to welcome you. Kind regards Ch. Matti & team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GB

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Truely remarkable place for a family holiday(get away). Kids and better half really loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Family friendly hotel with kind staff. It is also convenient located.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york, ny

Family friendly hotel, excellent accommodations

Posted Jun 27, 2016
We stayed in a family suite and found the amenities and staff to be wonderful. The on-site amenities for children (indoor playroom, gameroom, electric cars outdoors) were hugely convenient for our preschool-aged kids. Staff were incredibly helpful.
5 out of 5
by Divya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joseph from London

Superb hotel!

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely hotel. Staff were extremely helpful. Room was beautiful. I ate at the hotel; reasonably priced, good quality and good service. The spa was great - you need to reserve it in advance, but once reserved, you can enjoy it for free privately. Only thing to point out is that the hotel is not in the very centre of Gstaad - but only a 15 minute walk from station