Ratings based on 645 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Wknd stay

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Great stay, clean & comfortable. Entire staff was very friendly, welcoming. The only negative would be the restaurant, unfortunately. Service was extremely slow, food was terrible, "grilled" fish was very raw, rice was hard, everything was just bad, except for the lemonade. Overall would return/recommend, but not the restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Place was lovely and the staff were super nice and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything in Guadalajara

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Cristian- a staff member was extremely helpful with taking our bags to our room, sharing a nice conversation with us, and finding us a cheap van ride for 15 of us!! He kept in contact with me to make sure everything went smoothly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

One of the best hotels in Guadalajara

Posted May 17, 2017
Great hotel all the way around from location staff Amenities and facilities
5 out of 5
by Jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

A very pleasant experience

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: The fact that there is a garden, that everything is very clean and modern. Extremely efficient air conditioning.
Cons: Wifi could be improved. So 4 stars, not 5 for facilities.
Location: 20 Minutes from downtown, 30 minutes from colonial city, taxis are extremely easy to obtain.
Very welcoming staff, impeccably clean, including pool end garden. A modern facility. I liked the bed, firm, excellent quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent service and rooms

Posted Mar 31, 2017
I spent 3 nights and everything was perfect, to be honest. I do not even know how to expand, it was simply perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Convenient location, great stay!

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Orbitz
Great hotel from start to finish. The room was very clean, spacious & modern. Hotel located near busy street but can't tell once you're on hotel grounds. It was nice n quiet. We relaxed by the pool and it was very peaceful. Very helpful staff. The restaurant served great food at a very reasonable price. Go for the breakfast buffet, well worth it! Will definitely stay here again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Nice hotel close to expo

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Orbitz
The hotel was very nice excellent staff ! Everyone was helpful and really really nice. We had a nice time just a bit far from El centro but our over all experience was amazing !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Orbitz
This place is awesome! Great staff, very clean and very courteous! Definitely recommend to everyone one staying in Guadalajara.