Ratings based on 472 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Qc, Canada

Good staff; very good overall

Posted Dec 7, 2016
We stayed 17days and we have nothing negative to say. Confortable area by the pool to sit and relax, and nice dining area to eat or drink inside or outside.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice and clean

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: clean and nice
Cons: The noise comes from the surroundings
Location: location is good
The hotel is nice, is clean, the staff are very friendly location is good Noise especially on weekends
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Nice, safe hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2016
The hotel was pretty, relaxing, safe. They have a breakfast buffet with different food options daily for $99 pesos which is not a bad deal considering you will come out full, staff was friendly and courteous. The pool looks clean, (was too cold for a swim). The main cathedral is about 15 mins away, mainly due to traffic. Would stay here again if in Guadalajara.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel GDL bonito.

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: La habitación fué muy comoda y limpia.
Location: Ir a la plaza comercial.
El hotel tiene personal bueno, la comida del buffete tmb es seguro y las habitaciones parecen de una categoria superior.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inolvidable

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Hotel con instalaciones muy limpias, el personal de recepción muy amable y preocupados por ayudarnos
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grata experiencia

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Muy buena atención por parte de los recepcionistas todos amables
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Celaya

Hotel super cómodo, muy bonito

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: La habitación, lo espaciosa, la distribución.
Cons: Si claro
Location: En medio de la ciudad, se encuentra todo.
Estuvo muy agradable, solo detalles que se pueden mejorar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente servicio!!!

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Somos una familia con perro, por lo que más nos agradó fue llegar y que aparte de que fuesen muy amables en su trato, también tenían una camita, agua, premios y bolsitas para la popis para nuestra pequeña. Realmente nos sentimos bienvenidos pero extra especiales al tomar en cuenta a nuestra pequeña. Seguramente regresaremos!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Nice hotel, we have stayed here many times. Great service from the hotel staff. Only bad thing is their restaurant. The woman running it do not care about guests. Service is so slow even when we were the only ones there. We waited more than 15 minutes for a cup of coffee and left without it. Room service for some ice was 20 minutes with the hotel 1/2 full and an empty restaurant. Prepare to be ignored. There is a food truck area with about 10 food trucks a block away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We keep coming back here. So wonderful.

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Everything here is great. The rooms the beds the linen the restaurant the people They accept dogs and bring a treat bag for them. They remembered us from last year.
Cons: Love everything can't say one bad thing. Great parking Great workers. Great location. Maybe a little hard to find. Could give maybe some better tips on the website of how to find it. We got lost both years
Location: Great location. But you need to drive or taxi to any place. It is right on a busy road