Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Terrible attitude of the hotel staff. Room wasn't clean and didn't even have soap or body lotion
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, clean, comfortable.

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Was hard to check-in, because the hotel didn't receive my reservation from Expedia. I had to wait more than an hour!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Not to exited about staying in this hotel again. Our 2 bed room had 2 twin beds, never seen a hotel with twin beds before.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and convenient

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
We found this hotel last minute, we had and early flight the next morning and needed something quick and close to the airport. Hotel is very clean and smells great. Check in was quick and easy. Rooms are small, one queen bed, desk, and bathroom. It's perfect for one or two days, in and out to the airport. They offer free continental breakfast. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
No hot water in shower. Girls at front desk were curteous but it takes forever to get customer service over the phone. I was on hold several times for long periods of time and got hung up on.
3 out of 5
by Jorge from Los Fresnos, Tx

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms were to small.. never stayed in a double bed that had twin beds in it instead of full size beds.
4 out of 5
by Cecilio from murrieta

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
good breakfast