Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from buenos Aires

Excellent location but noisy room

Posted Mar 24, 2017
The room is brand new and clean but the hotel is surrounded by a restaurant so the room I stayed was very noisy and I couldn't open the window because I was 1 meter away from the people eating in the restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GUADALAJARA

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on CheapTickets
Very nice hotel , it makes you feel home. rooms are very comfy and big. Restaurant next the hotel has also a great service and food. Very nice view to the garden from there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in a great location.

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Orbitz
It's a little hard to find but well worth the search. Amazing rooms and great staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice near many restaurants and such

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Had a very nice nite Place was very modern ... ... ...
4 out of 5
by raunel

Clean, Modern style Hotel, Safe location

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Great and safe location. Very modern style hotel. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Modesto, CA

Urban chic

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Accommodating rainy day option indoor for continental breakfast.
Lovely neighborhood, LOTS of great restaurants to walk to. Staff was very accommodating. Breakfast on the terrace not so wonderful if raining! Property upgrading and construction going on which should conclude soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harligen, United States of America

Great Boutique Small Hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: The Terrace si a great place for breakfast and cocktails in .the afternoon
Cons: The bathroom needs to be updated, the shower needs a soap dish
Location: Great Location close to Restaurants
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by Sales Manager A. , Hotel Management
Dear Guest. Thank you so much for your feedback. We are updating all of our rooms. We will be ready for your next visit. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Boutique Beauty

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Staff, Internet, Feel, Location
Cons: Restaurant closed for reconstruction. Doors to private terrace in need of some maintenance. Hard to pick out hotel from street (difficult for Uber)
Location: Lots of good places to eat nearby. Try the less pretentious looking places - you'll eat better for less.
Fabulous and helpful staff. This hotel is not promoted particularly to foreigners (non-Spanish speakers) so I had some concerns over communications. However my concerns were inconsequential the staff were wonderful, the room was cleaned immaculately, the bed was comfortable. A small mini fridge with beverages and an impressively large selection of candy are available to tempt you. WiFi was pretty good but the wired connection was really good. Ironically I didn't notice the wall mounted Ethernet port until late in my stay and when I tested I discovered up/down speeds respectable by any standards (well in excess of 40mps). I enjoyed it so much I'm going back to stay again this Friday/Saturday,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Transition

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was in the middle of remodeling when we were there. The room didn't look anything like the photos on their website. I think they staged a few rooms for the photos. The room was very minimal, the shower was missing tiles on the floor, the sliding door to get to the patio you could barely open. The maids were friendly and helpful but the rest of the staff not so much. They showed us a room that had been remodeled and it looked great but it wasn't being used for guests. This hotel will be very nice when they are done remodeling but until then I wouldn't recommend staying there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice small hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
nice people. still working on hotel. Seems like a work in progress....local neighborhood was great for small intimate restaurants.