Ratings based on 481 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Miguel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas nv

Dont recommend it

Posted Dec 20, 2016
I just stayed there 1 night becuse it just a place where you cant walk or even talk loud or do anything becuse right away the staff calls your room they have complians i mean really i paid for my room and then they tell me that if some 1 leaves for a complain i have to pay i mean really it was only 8pm I hated it i left 3 hours after i booked another room
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Large room but old towels

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Large room with king size bed, large bath. However the bath needs remodeling. The bath towels were old, stained and shredded. TV in the room. Noisy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very convenient and affordable

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: The area which is located in very close by to Gdl downtown & zapopan
Cons: I stay in room 517 takes too long to have hot water in the shower !!
Location: The location is excellent and you have plaza patria zapopan atemajac and of course gdl
The room very clean location very convenient service very nice price is excellent !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta, ga

Great hotel and great pricing

Posted Oct 14, 2016
We stayed 8 days and we loved it. The only thing that we did not have was a microwave or a refrigerator. It was ok because for the most part we were not at the hotel, but those are essencial when you travel. The staff was helpful and friendly at ALL times. They go above and beyond for your needs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from U.S.

Noisy and no rest at night.

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Jessi, and the bellmen staff.
Cons: Overnight front desk agent and management to properly listen to guests needs.
Location: N/A
I went to sleep and suddenly started hearing lots of noisy from outside. A group of people who had no consideration for other guests started knocking on their door for others to open. It all started at 12AM and it continued until 6AM. I called Alejandra several times with no apparent consideration on her part. A few times when I would call, she would answer the phone at front desk and could clearly listen as she was having a party with the same individuals that were making noisy. I wanted to change room and be offered an upgrade for such an inconvenience but no offer even considered by a salesperson named Jorge. Other than that, a pleasure to have meet Paulina, Jessi and the bellmen. Even help me by lending me some tools to break a lock I had on my luggage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Excellent. I recommend to all people. Nice facility. Excellent staff.
4 out of 5
by Joel from Inglewood California

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay. Front desk needs more customer service.
2 out of 5
by Oscar from :Phoenix

A shoe box hotel experience!

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
I Arrived got my room next to the pool. Room was to small, very noisy with people in the pool. I ate at the restaurant they under-cooked my chicken, having to Waite a bit longer. My sheets, comforter smelled like sweat and the bed was to small. Over-all I did not enjoy my stay at this hotel. After paying for one night I had to leave that same day to another hotel in order to relax and have a better night sleep. I asked to be moved to another room I was told that because I had been in the room over an hour I could not be moved although if I payed extra I could be placed in a larger and bigger bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Houston

Recomendable

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: AC, WiFi and Cable service.
Location: Good location.
The room was missing one of the night curtains and the AC device was very noisy.