Ratings based on 681 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted May 19, 2017
Good service. Excelent concierge service. Good eats close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Nice quiet hotel in Guadalajara

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: It was quiet
Cons: Staff could be more attentive at times, had to hunt for a bellboy to help me with my bags, other than that mostly ok.
Hotel is nice, staff at times needs to pay a bit more attention but so far staff was ok, room was clean and quiet, it was good sleep and will consider staying at this hotel next time I'm in Guadalajara.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel outside of the historic center

Posted Apr 20, 2017
staff was friendly, room service food quality was just ok, on the pricey side. You could probably find something with better taste and far cheaper out side of the hotel. Their bed were comfortable and the room was clean. Bring your own pillow, the pillows were either rock hard or super soft that eventually felt like u were sleeping on just the mattress.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel, great staff

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Enjoyed our stay, very comfortable and affordable. Staff is very helpful and accommodating.
4 out of 5
by David

Frequent Cdn Traveller

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
A very pleasant place to stay. Staff were extremely helpful and very friendly. Room was spacious and nicely furnished. Great show with rain fall head. We'll definitely use this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Simon

Guadalajara 1

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great time!!
5 out of 5
by Simon

Guadalajara

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great
5 out of 5
by Victor

Always have a great stay here

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
It is always great staying at this hotel, the location is excellent, the service better to none.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Excellent Service

Posted Dec 30, 2016
My customer experience was over my expectations, if I happen to visit gdl again or a location where fiesta americana is placed to, I will be more than happy to stay with you guys All the staff in general always willing to help and provide the best service.