Ratings based on 524 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in Guadalajara

Posted Jul 23, 2016
This is a clean and well run hotel. The staff is very courteous and the breakfast Buffett is excellent. Our only issue was that the floor we stayed on is going through a remodel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from reynosaa

hotel con tours para conocer Guadalajara

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Muy muy placentera, con gente muy amable, agradable, y con disposition de servicio , fue una de las mejores estancias que he tenido en mi vida Super recomendable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from portland oregon

Nice hotel, great staff and location.

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, restaurant and room comfort.
Cons: Some of the floors are under construction? They shouldn't accommodate anybody near by. It's too loud.
Location: Location was great. A lot of restaurants, shopping near by. I wouldn't walk. You can get a ride and be there in five minutes to tons of great restaura
The staff is really nice and efficient. They do listen to your needs and do something about it. The rooms are very comfortable as long as you are in a remodeled one and away from the construction area. We had to move to a different room because the noise was very loud. Once they finish remodeling the hotel is going to be beautiful. I can't wait until it's done. You can't beat the price. The morning Buffett in the restaurant was excellent. The location is great too. There was always an Uber ride in the area, you didn't have to wait very long. I love that. There were a lot of restaurants close to the area. I definitely recommend this hotel especially if they can upgrade to a suite like they did a week before this stay. It's worth to pay the extra money for the upgrade.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenience

Posted May 14, 2016
this place is so close to great restaurants, easy to reach places within a short taxi ride distance.....staff great....front desk and housekeeping excellent......it even withstood a good 10 second earthquake tremor.....fun place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2016
Muy bien ubicado, amplias habitaciones, personal muy amable, excelente comida muy comfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Busy hotel being remodeled

Posted May 3, 2016
The hotel is pleasant and clean. Sections of the hotel are being remodeled. It can be noisy during the day from all the drilling and hammering taking place. The front desk staff will tell you that the construction work stops at 6:00 p.m., but that is not necessarily true. I was in my room close to 7:00 p.m. and I could still hear the noise. I called the front desk to complain and I was told that they would notify the workers that it was time to stop for the day. Apparently the hotel management does not adjust the number of staff based on the hotel occupancy. Apparently there was a convention when I stayed and the hotel was pretty full. I, along with several other guests, arrived around 3:30 p.m. and it took the staff about an hour to assign a clean room to us. The wait time was totally unacceptable!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel muy agradable y bien ubicado!

Posted May 3, 2016
Muy agradable hotel, ya está un poco viejito, sin embargo se encuentra en remodelación, la ubicación es exquisita, justo al centro de las zonas principales de Zapopan y sus alrededores!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from puerto vallarta

Good location

Posted May 1, 2016
They have Good service and amenities, the hotel is beautiful and quiet and close to everything
5 out of 5
by Edgar from Guadalajara

Excelente hotel para familia o negocios

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Muy buen hotel, están renovando las habitaciones y el servicio de todo el personal es de primera. La zona es preciosa pasa salir de noche a caminar o tomar una copa, con un centro comercial muy cerca (Centro Magno). La ubicación está privilegiada, es muy fácil conectar al aeropuerto o a la zona financiera de la ciudad.
3 out of 5
by ERIKA from puebla

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
el personal es muy amable