Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Feb 6, 2016
The Grand Fiesta Americana was very clean, comfortable and well located. There are restaurants within the hotel and just across the street. It is centrally located and easily accessible to several points of interest in Guadalajara. I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Magnífico Hotel muy agradable estancia

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: La atención de todo su personal ...las instalaciones y la ubicación
Cons: Todo me gustó mucho, no me dí cuenta de algo que les haga falta.
Location: Los lugares que visitamos nos parecieron muy apropiados para el tiempo que en dos días pudimos visitar nos divertimos mucho y descansamos como esperav
Fue un fin de semana magnífico descanso placentero y una atención de primera, en cuanto tenga oportunidad volveremos a hospedarnos en vacaciones.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No heating in this hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Cons: Hotel needs to add heating to all rooms and common areas.
The hotel was very nice. The only problem was that our stay was in the winter (January) and it was cold. The hotel was not heated. Our room was uncomfortably cold. When I asked, the hotel did provide a small space heater and an extra blanket. This helped, but did not alleviate the problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Excelente en todos los aspectos

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: Las camas y el desayuno
Cons: Tal vez el sistema de llaves, a veces le cuesta trabajo al lector detectar la tarjeta.
Location: Hay un club muy bueno exactamente frente al hotel.
Es uno de los mejores hoteles en los que he estado, el servicio es muy eficiente y personalizado, el personal amable e instalaciones impecables.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelente hotel y ubicación.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Ubicación, limpieza de los cuartos
Cons: el estacionamiento porque de repente es complicado poder estacionarse para que te reciba el valet parking.
Location: varios restaurantes cercanos y un centro comercial. Cerca de otro centro comercial que es Andares.
El hotel es de muy buena calidad desde el servicio del personal y la limpieza en las habitaciones. Las habitaciones son cómodas y el restaurante del hotel tiene un muy buen bufete para desayunos. La ubicación es muy buena ya que en la zona del hotel hay varios buenos restaurantes y un centro comercial. Vale la pena el costo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted Jan 3, 2016
I have stayed here for work and returned for vacation. The hotel is close to many points of interest and shops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel in a great part of town

Posted Jan 3, 2016
The service is excellent and so is the food. First class !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2015
部屋が広く、外の眺めもきれいで、料理も美味しかった。サービスも良く、ヘビーベッドも備えてあり、快適でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: El lobby, habitaciones, él área VIP
Cons: Todo bien
Location: Restaurantes bares y cerca de centro financiero de Guadalajara
Hotel excelente personal atento y con disposición bien ubicado súper recomendable cuando está a buena tarifa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Pros: They have an small lounge area at the top of the hotel with a great view of the city where you can enjoy apps and drinks.
Location: Great location. Lots of places with charm and vibe. Casinos, an Apple store and don't miss to visit Restaurant Casa de Los Platos
Great location and the staff know how to make your stay unforgettable. Great value. Located at the heart of the financial district and a walking distance of great mexican restaurants. Others hotels charge you for everything, even wifi. We stayed at a double room with breakfast included. Overall, Fiesta Americana Country Club is unbeattable in value if you plan to stay in Guadalajara.