Ratings based on 542 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston Texas

Nice Hotel close to the airport

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Love it very quite for a night of restful sleep after a long day of traveling
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Problemas de hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Tuvimos problemas con las puertas de la ducha, le falta mantenimiento; solicite despertador a las 5 am, llamaron 5:25 , pierded un vuelo por ese tipo de error.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel close to airport, shopping and museums

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: The location and pleasant environment.
Cons: For the price I think it's fine.
Location: Close to airport, shopping and entertainment.
We just stayed one night enroute to another town. The hotel staff is friendly, courteous and efficient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Convenient location by the airport with shuttle

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Convenient location by the airport with shuttle service, punctual and courteous.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Berry good experience because it was clean and the break fast was berry good The staff berry helpfooll and berry accessible room confort an berry clean I ruilly recomend this hothel to my friends hdbdisksn nsnsjsk jeirhdbd jehehdidk jdbdgdhdj jdjdjd
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Muy Bien , todo muy agradable, comodo y servicial
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Convenient, Comfortable, and Close to the Airport

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pros: The location is very close to the airport.
Cons: The complimentary coffee should be hotter.
Location: They are about a 20 minute cab ride to Tlaquepaque. There you will find some great restaurants and a lot of cute shops.
We always stay at the Hampton Guadalajara Airport whenever we have an early flight to the United States. The staff is courteous and very efficient. Their breakfast has several hot choices along with fresh fruit, juices, and assorted pastries. I love that they also have coffee and tea available in the lobby at all hours - Which would be great if they kept it a little hotter! They have a free shuttle to the airport which is the main reason we stay here. Oh, and did I mention, the very comfortable beds and pillows, the temperature in the room is perfect, and the bathroom is upgraded with marble and all modern faucets. Plus free Wi-Fi! They are located near Tlaquepaque which is only about a 20 minute cab ride. Lots of places to eat there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa maria California

Close to airport

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Beds are getting a little worn out but very safe and convinient area to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy agradable. Cerca al aeropuerto.

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: Ubicacion.
Muy agradable. Cerca al aeropuerto. Buena desayuno.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Z

Hotel cercano Al aeropuerto

Posted May 24, 2016
Buen hotel cerca del aeropuerto. Con las características de la marca.