Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Hotel was nice and comfy! Only thing wrong was the tv in our room was not working right the picture quality was really bad. Other than that we enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Nice hotel, breakfast was delicious and shuttle was on time. Staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bay Area

Hampton in Guadalajara

Posted Dec 14, 2016
This is the third hotel I stayed in, while visiting Guadalajara. It's also the last one we stayed at because it's close to the airport. I wish we had stayed here the whole time. It really felt like we'd never left the states. Awesome comfort. Love the breakfast. Close to Denny's and Chilis was a plus. Checking in and out, a breeze. Love doesn't it there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent airport hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: The room is spacious, bed very comfortable and close from the airport. Way better than many other hotels near airports.
Cons: It has what I'm looking for a hotel close to the airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The Quest for Ice

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Cons: There was only 1 ice machine for 8 floors, yet each floor had signs pointing to ice machines down the hall. Took 15 minutes to locate the 1 machine.
A very nice hotel overall. It was clean and modern. The front desk staff was very friendly and very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

AC unit

Posted Jul 26, 2016
AC unit out in one of the rooms, took the lm 1.5 days to fix, but it still did not work. changed us to another room but only had one bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston Texas

Nice Hotel close to the airport

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Love it very quite for a night of restful sleep after a long day of traveling
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel close to airport, shopping and museums

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: The location and pleasant environment.
Cons: For the price I think it's fine.
Location: Close to airport, shopping and entertainment.
We just stayed one night enroute to another town. The hotel staff is friendly, courteous and efficient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Convenient location by the airport with shuttle

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Convenient location by the airport with shuttle service, punctual and courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Berry good experience because it was clean and the break fast was berry good The staff berry helpfooll and berry accessible room confort an berry clean I ruilly recomend this hothel to my friends hdbdisksn nsnsjsk jeirhdbd jehehdidk jdbdgdhdj jdjdjd