Ratings based on 554 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cerca de aeropuerto

Posted Aug 23, 2016
La cercanía con el aeropuerto es una ventaja. El Shuttle bus inicia a las 6 am. Quienes viajamos más temprano debemos pagar taxi
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mty

Caro, pero lo vale

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: La comodidad y amplitud de la habitación.
Cons: El desayuno.
Me quedé allí por la cercanía con el aeropuerto y la necesidad de salir temprano. En general la habitación estuvo muy ad hoc para descansar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

El hotel está muy cerca del aeropuerto

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Fue muy cómoda y confortable, el hotel está muy lindo y el desayuno está bien
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Quest for Ice

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Cons: There was only 1 ice machine for 8 floors, yet each floor had signs pointing to ice machines down the hall. Took 15 minutes to locate the 1 machine.
A very nice hotel overall. It was clean and modern. The front desk staff was very friendly and very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel muy bien.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Cuando reserve la habitacion, solicite 1 cama king size y me dieron habitacion con 2 camas. Overall muy bien, a exception del detalle mencionado.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buen y buen ubicado hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Buen servicio Buenas instalaciones Bien ubica doy sobre todo muy limpio
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AC unit

Posted Jul 26, 2016
AC unit out in one of the rooms, took the lm 1.5 days to fix, but it still did not work. changed us to another room but only had one bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from n a

Lleno mis espectativas

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Es totalmente para descansar . Agradable y lo con la seguridad que regresó con mi familia
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston Texas

Nice Hotel close to the airport

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Love it very quite for a night of restful sleep after a long day of traveling
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Problemas de hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Tuvimos problemas con las puertas de la ducha, le falta mantenimiento; solicite despertador a las 5 am, llamaron 5:25 , pierded un vuelo por ese tipo de error.