Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by FLAVIO R from HERMOSILLO

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
RELAX
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos.
5 out of 5
by MARCELA from PUEBLA

GRATA ESTANCIA POR GUADALAJARA.......

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
LA ESTANCIA EN GENERAL MUY PLACENTERA, EL SERVICIO DE TODO EL PERSONAL ES EXCELENTE Y A PRECIO ACCESIBLE PARA FAMILIAS.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

centrally located

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Staff and location
Cons: the restrooms sinks and breakfast
Location: mall
I enjoyed my stay close to the mall and great restaurants. However my restroom in the room was horrible, I told the reservation clerk did nothing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by general manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tj, mx

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Good service... bad beds.... nice stay.... old building... nice warm pool, very good food and service at restaurant....
5 out of 5
by Claudia from Arizona

Love it !

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
We just spend one night but the hotel was awesome we had tickets for a show and I had NO idea the theater was across the street from the hotel , so convenient and a very safe area , everyone was so helpful and nice at the hotel , and the breakfast was delicious, I will definitely would stay in this hotel . The room was nice and clean , excellent view , we rested so well
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Loved it. Everything is easy to get tp. Clean. Very nice. Thinking if going back soon.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by general manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

De relax...

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Muy accesible buena zona céntrico lugares de compras... De alimentos y sobre todo diversión...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Muy confortable y el desayuno muy variado, y las habitaciones muy limpias
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by general manager, Hotel Management
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jalisco

agradable hotel en muy buena zona de Guadalajara

Posted Mar 29, 2016
instalaciones confortables y comodas muy buen precio
5 out of 5
by REGINA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels