Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by JESUS ANTONIO from Zacatecas

Bien a secas

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Realmente fue muy corta nuestra estadia, las habitaciones dan a una avenida concurrida por lo cual no es muy silencioso pero en general es un buen hotel
4 out of 5
by chrystyan jesus from mazatlan

Buena Atencion pero no agua caliente

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Servicio Bueno, cumple el objetivo de ir a dormir y dejar tus cosas, son personas honestas y serviciales, la comida del restaurante es buena. El unico problema es que yo lo usaria solo para verano, no habia agua caliente y hacia mucho frio.
5 out of 5
by ARMANDO from mexico

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
todo muy bien
2 out of 5
by María del Refugiio from Lagos de Moreno, Jalisco

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
La atención del personal excelente y muy amable, así como la ubicación zona accesible, pero las habitaciones eran pequeñas y presencia de cucarachitas por lo menos en la habitación que me tocó
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

lo vale

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Bien
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Clean hotel, although setup isn't entirely modern.

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: There's a restaurant next door. Wifi works well. Staff is very helpful.
Cons: I would suggest buying new bedding. Even though they were very clean, I could see stains from before and the top cover could be newer.
Location: It's in an industrial location; so I think having a car to visit elsewhere is important if staying any length of time.
Hotel has strong and weak points. I think everything possible is done for the client's comfort, excellent staff, very clean, wifi, parking provided, excellent restaurant just next door. However, it doesn't measure up to Canadian hotel standards, such as decent sized washroom (a little tight) and sink is outside washroom in the room, no hair dryer or iron provided and only 2 plugs. Having said all this, considering this is Mexico and the price is quite low for room, if all you want is somewhere to sleep a night or two, I think a person would be satisfied for the amount they pay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent. Best price, best deal, secure location

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pest free! Clean room, clean hotel. Has room service/ restaurant. Has parking, clean drinkable water! wi-fi, cable, no air conditioner, but cool room with fan. 15 min drive to airport. 1 minute walk to express bus, which takes you to zoo, central, parks, movies and other great places (7 pesos one way). Near by stores and food stands. Staff is always available and friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Estancia por economia

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: el precio
Cons: que no fumen dentro de la habitación, huelen fatal, ademas queman las cobijas
Location: Esta cerca del macrobus
Elegí el hotel por económico, sin embargo no me gusto nada que la televisión no funcionara, para que la dejan en la habitación???
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels