Ratings based on 780 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from victoria, canada

Great hotel, close to Centro Historico

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Had a great time, and we're here for Guadalajara festival 475 years.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Careful !!

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Staff don't care about your sleep time. The hotel is very noise at 6am there is housekeeping slamming doors and making a lot of noise. there's no carpets on the hotel so at 2am or any time you can hear people next door walking or moving furniture, the street is loud, over all you CAN"T rest in this Hotel. other then that the hotel is in good area and not bad price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las vegas

Excellent. Totally would recommend

Posted Feb 6, 2017
This is by far the best hotel, it was cheap it was in the center of everything and the staff was great. Would be coming back ❤❤👌👌
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Excellent hotel. Great location. Friendly staff. I would definitely recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Close to city center

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: Can't beat the price for what you get.
Location: Historic district has all amenities.
Great staff, clean, and centrally located to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Nice affordable hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2017
This hotel exceeded my expectations. It was affordable yet had everything a pricier hotel would offer. Would stay there again on my next visit to Guadalajara.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Clean and friendly hotel.

Posted Jan 18, 2017
We booked this hotel not knowing anything about Guadalajara. It tuned out to be in a great location- a short walk to the main cathedral and downtown shopping area where we caught the tour bus to other parts of the city. The hotel also has a small restaurant/bar which was handy. The rooms were clean and the staff were friendly and some spoke English very well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San José, California, United States of America

Amazing experience

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Great location, clean, amazing staff, what else can you ask for? Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Convenient

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Centrally located. Helpful staff. Excellent and inexpensive taxi service (ask for Luis). Good breakfast buffet. Good selection of TV channels. Comfortable beds. Modern upgrades. Large shower with plenty of hot water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, liked location

Posted Jan 9, 2017
for the price I paid I think it's a pretty good hotel...just blocks away from Centro Historico. I was staying at a hotel just in front of the Catedral, but it was twice the price. It's not a new hotel but the rooms are spacious, everything is clean and has access to major streets such as Juarez and Federalismo