Ratings based on 511 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chiapas

Muy buen hotel, excelente ubicación.

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: Limpieza, seguridad, habitacion amplia, ubicacion.
Cons: se escuchaban los sonidos de los pasillos
Location: muy cerca del centro y de la av. chapultepec. negocios muy cerca
Las instalaciones son muy buenas, habitaciones limpias y amplias, el personal es muy atento. Fui por 3 dias y todo estuvo muy bien, la comida del restaurante del hotel es muy buena.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Hotel centrico, cerca de todo, lo recomiendo.

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: To esta bien en general, pero sobre todo que es lo que yo buscaba cerca del centro para poder ir caminando y explorarlo todo.
Cons: Solo recomendaria el tema del ruido los fines de semana.
Location: actividades hay todas, te recojen desde tu hotel para llevarte a lo tours, puedes ir caminando a cualquier lado en el centro de la ciudad etc.
El Hotel en comparacion calidad precio esta fenomenal, sus habitaciones estan super limpias, el servicio fantastic y muy amables en general todos los empleados, lo recomendaria facilmente sin miedo a equivocarme. Solo le recomendaria al Hotel que hagan hago con el ruido de las discos cercanas y si no llevate tapones de oidos y listo, ni quien te despierte!. Hotel de verdad limpisimo. volveria a hospedarme aqui sin pensarlo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

5 star hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2016
The staff is awesome and the rooms feel like a 5 star hotel. The location is very central.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Friendly, pleasant hotel.

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: Staff, the room itself.
Cons: I couldn't figure out the TV, but that was probably my fault. Wifi weak in the room.
Location: Tons of restaurants and bars within walking distance.
I stayed one night, but I would stay here again. Room was large, and had a view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Miguel de Allende

Comfortable Accommodations

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Excellent, friendly staff. Spacious rooms with A.C. & Bottled Water. Comfy beds. Great, hot water shower. Nice restaurant for breakfast & coffee. Perfect location. And Guadalajara now has Uber! I loved it here & plan to repeat my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelente hotel con buen servicio de Internet

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Pros: Internet, limpio y local.
Limpio, buen Internet can acceso excelente al metro. Espero usar el hotel de nuevo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from e

Awesome

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Everything was awesome from beginning to end .. Would recommend it's very close to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super recomendable

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: Todo
Todo muy bien, el ambiente, lugar, precio, regresaré
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Monterrey

Muy buen hotel, economico, y bien ubicado

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Pros: El hotel es muy centrico y seguro, es un buen hotel, economico, y bien ubicado
Cons: El estacionamiento es muy chico
Tuve un incidente por cuestión de remodelación en la habitación, esto se los comente vía Expedia, eh inmediatamente me cambiaron de habitación, esto en menos de 24hrs sin que lo solicitara.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kennesaw, GA.

Nice hotel. Clean and comfortable

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Excelent service. Room was perfect size and comfortable. Very very clean. Staff was very efficient and friendly. Definitely going back next trip.