Ratings based on 645 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Casino

Posted Jul 19, 2016
No funciona el clima, cambio de habitación reservada por mantenimiento, el personal del hotel poco involucrados en la situación.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Clean, good location and nice friendly staff. One block away from Sunday Organic market
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

muy quieto

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: su moviliario
Cons: si, la puerta del baño estaba un poco desanivelada pero no pasa nada
Location: esta cerca del centro hoistorico pero no hay bullicio, muy bien
en la noche muy silencioso, no hay ruidos, muy tranquilo y en general se disfruta muy bien dias de estancia, se descansa bien
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Comfortable, clean and courteous staff

Posted Jul 1, 2016
This is a great hotel for a great price. It's walking distance to a lot of the touristy spots and good eateries. Hotel was very clean. In fact I would see the staff cleaning the rooms and main areas daily. That is always a plus. The staff was super friendly and answered all of our questions. They have a small gym (which I didn't go to) and a restaurant on the first floor. We ate breakfast there all 7 days because it was good, convenient, fairly inexpensive (90 pesos per person) and buffet style. They also offer tours to various locations that pick you up one block from the hotel. We did Chapala and Tequila. I recommend both. The only minus for me was being able to control to the water in the bathroom. It was very tricky to get the right temperature. I would stay here again if I returned to Guadalajara.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles California

En el centro de Guadalajara

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Hotel has an excellent restaurant. Food was great.
Cons: Need to improve there parking space.
Location: Hotel in the center of downtown Guadalajara.
Excellent hotel. Super clean, people were very helping when planing out tour around the city.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to downtown. Guadalajara

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Great hotel very clean all people work there is very nice I go back same hotel great service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexicali, Baja California

Excelente ubicacion

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Agradable personal, limpio y sobre todo ubicado en el mero centro, excelente para trasladarse a pie a algunos lugares.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Excellent staff, excellent room, excellent food.

Posted May 31, 2016
Close to everything!!! Great restaurant in hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2016
Great hotel! Walking distance to el centro & the cathedral. Also a lot of shops close to the hotel. The only only thing I didn't like was the pillows where to big & hard. The bed was comfortable. Overall I had a great stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA PAZ, B.C.S.

MUY BUENO, EN LO PERSONAL LO RECOMIENDO

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: TODO
Cons: SOLO EL RUIDO QUE HACEN LOS A/C ... A MEDIA NOCHE, CUANDO SE DESACTIVA EL COMPRESOR
Location: MUY PRACTICO PARA CONOCER EL CENTRO HISTORICO
MUY BUENO, NOS HEMOS HOSPEDADO MAS DE 3 OCASIONES Y LO SEGUIRÉ HACIENDO. 100% RECOMENDADO.